Customer Reviews
Now


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a great song
Paramore are officially back with a bang, such a big fan of this song, first time you hear it you may be sceptical but just keep listening and you will fall in love. SO FANTASTIC.
Published 19 months ago by TomVoaden

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but not great.
Not a bad song, but fails to grab you in the way songs like Misery Business, Pressure and Brick by Boring Brick do.
Published 19 months ago by Mike


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a great song, 5 Mar 2013
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
Paramore are officially back with a bang, such a big fan of this song, first time you hear it you may be sceptical but just keep listening and you will fall in love. SO FANTASTIC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "now" this is what we've been waiting for!, 18 Mar 2013
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
Great first single a real return to form for Hayley and co plus a new sound and direction .......can't wait for the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 23 Mar 2013
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
Paramore are back and better than ever, by the sounds of it. I cannot stop listening to this song! Like with previous albums, their sound has changed a little and matured. I've been waiting too long for a new album from Paramore and if this song is anything to go by, it's gonna be fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a superb taster or the new album., 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
This track is not the usual Paramore track, but it grows on you. having been a fairly recent convert to this band through the Twilight soundtrack. i cant wait for their new album.download this superb track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of Artist, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
This is by far their best track. It simply stands head and shoulders above the rest! To this date it remains the only track of their's that i have. I hope that there will be more of similar quality from Paramore in the future. Given their popularity, I realise that this is a minority opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replay replay REPLAY, 3 April 2013
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
All I can do is REPLAY this song! I love it.

I have always loved Haley's live voice far more than her recorded voice. In this song, I feel like Haley is being true to her voice. The band has come together and produced a great song. I will miss the Farrow brothers - but Paramore has delivered to their fans and proven that they're not broken nor finished.

Although now a 3 man band ( one female in fact ), they have promised us a much happier album despite the bands recent split, I am excited for the new album.

If you haven't listened to this song, or you think you don't like it, give it a chance. Sometimes great songs need to grow on you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but not great., 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now (MP3 Download)
Not a bad song, but fails to grab you in the way songs like Misery Business, Pressure and Brick by Boring Brick do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now
Now by Paramore
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews