Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for beginners
Bought for my daughter who is really into jewellery making at the moment and just starting to get that little bit more creative with her designs.

The Mystyle range isn't a bad first choice, but I noticed upon receipt that the boxes are much too large for what is actually contained inside.

My daughter will be over the moon about this kit but once it's...
Published 8 months ago by Melson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery craft kit.
Disappointed with the size of the box. Thought it looked like a cheap gift. However have not opened it as it is for a present. Hope contents are better.
Published 7 months ago by jane cave


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for beginners, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Bought for my daughter who is really into jewellery making at the moment and just starting to get that little bit more creative with her designs.

The Mystyle range isn't a bad first choice, but I noticed upon receipt that the boxes are much too large for what is actually contained inside.

My daughter will be over the moon about this kit but once it's open all you'll find is a small transparent bag with all the various pieces inside. The packaging makes it appear like a much bigger gift, but I still recommend it for those starting out. My daughter is 9 but I probably wouldn't buy it for child much older than that age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Shamballa kit ideal for all people over 8. But thread is to thick to go through hole on clasp to make necklace and can be frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant gift for Creative Children, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
I was concerned initially as we have been bitten badly by craft kits by other makers in the past but this one is really well though out.

- All the parts are individually wrapped and put in a nice pink plastic reusable box inside, scissors are needed but not included
- The pink beads are really heavy, the silver beads are quite light
- The instructions are clear and step by step - my daughter currently uses scoobies with her friends to make shamballa bracelets
- The price is really good and more reasonable than other places

This was bought as a present for her 11th birthday and it arrived in plenty of time, within a couple of days after placing the order - thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superfast, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
excellent service, arrived superfast. the product is as described and we're looking forward to trying it out this weekend. recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
I brought two of these for my Grand daughters, Quality was as expected and both had a lot of fun creating their own Shamballa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 26 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Arrived very quickly and my niece loved it, easy to do and kept her amused and busy for hours, excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every girl should have one!, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Bought this for a 11 year old, she loved it and was keen to get making things! Would recommend this to anyone who has someone creative to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shamballa, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
I bought this for my neice for christmas and she loved it and has had loads of fun with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fire jewellery, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present. She was pleased with it and intends it make things for herself and her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun !, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery (Toy)
Bought this for my wife as a bit of a fun / silly present.
It is actually very good fun & quite enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mystyle Shamballa Fire Jewellery
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews