Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puupy loves these.
My puppy loves these treats he is only 11 weeks old and already he will sit when this packet of treats are in front of him.
the coachies are small but easy to break into 2 bits and they are soft.
Published 3 months ago by T. D

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but puppy bored of them before they were finished
These were ok: at first our pup seemed to love them (novelty value!) but he quickly got tired of them and it took a while to finihs the bag off. We won't be getting them again.
Published 2 months ago by Prlo58


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puupy loves these., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
My puppy loves these treats he is only 11 weeks old and already he will sit when this packet of treats are in front of him.
the coachies are small but easy to break into 2 bits and they are soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loves them, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
My Chihuahua puppy loves them and will do almost anything you ask him to get one, so they so what they are supposed to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doggie Crack!, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
Our 1 year old dog LOVES these treats! They're great for rewarding when training and she'll do anything for them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy loves them, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
My pup will work for these treats, he is only small so I break each treat into three. Will continue to buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy treats, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
A good price 20% cheaper than the local pet shop so a good buy. Our dog loves them, excellent for training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
Our dog absolutely loves this treats, unfortunately she swallows them whole and doesn't taste them, which some times makes her cough, but she is a tad bit silly like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy loves them, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
Our puppy loves these treats. They are small, but are effective when used for training. He obviously finds them very tasty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My doggy loves these treats., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
My new rescue dog is rather particular about what she eats so I was a little bit reticent about ordering these coaching puppy treats but I needn't have worried as she loves them. They're just the right size to give to her as a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful size, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
Small enough to take on a walk in a pocket and be eaten quickly..great for training purposes or just for home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Training treats, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: COACHIES PUPPY 200g (Misc.)
Although far from fully trained the puppy is quite food orientated and I am having sucess in most of the training by using these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

COACHIES PUPPY 200g
COACHIES PUPPY 200g by Company of Animals
3.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews