Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,895
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
If you enjoyed the original Temple Run then you'll certainly enjoy the sequel! The graphics of a high and excellent quality. I was expecting a longer wait for Android systems to get Temple Run 2 but it appears that they learned their lesson from the original. It also has a better sense of gameplay, with different methods of getting around the temple. Alongside this, the nifty respawn gems are an added bonus for those frustrated at being so close to beating a high score. Well done developers!
0Comment| 1,332 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
this is a great game cant stop playing it graphics a lot better than the original game so if you like games get this one.
0Comment| 1,535 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Only one word to describe it; AMAZING! They somehow managed to improve on the last game, with zip lines, mine carts and upgrades... definitely giving this 5 starts
0Comment| 1,113 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
This version of temple run is the best the graphics and drawings are way better than in the temple run one. This game will have you going for a very very long time.
0Comment| 504 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I love this game so much! It is amazing, love the graphics! I thought it could have done with being a bit easier, but I would still rate it 5 stars!
0Comment| 394 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
The sequel to the award winning temple run is here. You take control of an adventurer and collect diamonds as you run through rock ledges and Inca style pathways. You can jump and slide by tapping the tablet and by tilting right and left control you character. The graphics and sound are outstanding and for a free app you would be silly to miss. There are upgrades to power up, additional characters to choose , global high scores. Much more to the sequel including swirling clouds, ledges and death slide ropes. Runs superb on kindle hd fire.
0Comment| 107 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is probably one of the best games I have ever played! No complaints at all and it's free!!
Awesome!!!
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Excellent game, with various improvements on Temple Run 1. Runs perfectly on both my iPod and android tablet. Don't know what Josh Hall is on about - there's no lag at all. Maybe he's trying to run it on crappy hardware....

Recommended!
0Comment| 310 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Absolutely love this. Have to play every day to achieve my daily challenges and even better - it was a free game.
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This game has had me hooked for weeks now and I don't think I will be getting bored of it anytime soon. Love it.
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)