Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rayban
Brilliant idea to have mini folding glasses, I'd never seen them before. It might be helpful to give a clearer size guide. The largest size is suitable for an average sized mens head.
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by Annabel M Grove

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not polarised as illustrated.
Item not repeat not polarised as illustrated. Received today and are not polarised notwithstanding previous statements in the comments section. Lookk elsewhere for polarised lenses.
Published 8 months ago by Eduardo36


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rayban, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant idea to have mini folding glasses, I'd never seen them before. It might be helpful to give a clearer size guide. The largest size is suitable for an average sized mens head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and portable, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality glasse, light and portable, they come with a box with a magnetic lid. If you need portable sunglasses and like the wayfarer style, look no more, these are the one you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look even better in real life. defo worth buying and the folding technology is really good, actually makes them more sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not polarised as illustrated., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item not repeat not polarised as illustrated. Received today and are not polarised notwithstanding previous statements in the comments section. Lookk elsewhere for polarised lenses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glasses! Just perfect!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit like a glove even though they are glasses - I am so happy with them!

Ten out of ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wayfarer folding sunglasses, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, first class product, very pleased with my purchase. These are far from a novelty item, well made, case and cloth included. All I need now is some sun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these folding Raybans., 23 May 2015
By 
MRS A (Hertfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these glasses. My daughter bought a pair and was so happy with them that I also bought them. A great idea that they fold so small. They fit very well and the classic style is great as they will last for many years. So pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab buy, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely glasses, they feel solid once you put them on.
Was a bit nervous about buying before trying them on. But they are a really great pair of shades. Very classy and love the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly the compact Ray Bans I wanted at a great price, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were exactly what I wanted. They are a bit fiddly to unfold but that is more than offsett by the compact storage in the case fitting easily in trouser pockets. The lenses and colour are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These folding raybans are well made just like the old Bosch&Lomb ones I had years ago, 27 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These folding raybans are well made just like the old Bosch&Lomb ones I had years ago.for 80 pounds compared to the street 130 there a bargain,p&p was good. now should I buy a pair in matt?.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews