Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rain Jacket for Bowls
Found jacket ideal for bowling, light weight and easy to pack,does the job of keeping out rain,yet inexpensive would buy again
Published 16 months ago by roy t smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
I had read previous reviews and it looked like just what I wanted. I needed a jacket to wear in case of light rain or showers while playing bowls but I didn't want to pay a lot. I haven't worn it yet but I expect that it will be satisfactory for this purpose but not for continuous rainfall. I took heed of other reviewers' advice about the garment being on the big side and...
Published 8 months ago by JeffH


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had read previous reviews and it looked like just what I wanted. I needed a jacket to wear in case of light rain or showers while playing bowls but I didn't want to pay a lot. I haven't worn it yet but I expect that it will be satisfactory for this purpose but not for continuous rainfall. I took heed of other reviewers' advice about the garment being on the big side and so bought a Medium instead of Large which I normally have for tops / jackets and the Medium fit proved just right for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rain Jacket for Bowls, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found jacket ideal for bowling, light weight and easy to pack,does the job of keeping out rain,yet inexpensive would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Servicable, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to use this for the first time this week-end. It is not restrictive in anyway, the pockets on the front are very handy for measure and chalk. The tie pulls at the bottom and round the hood work well, and the sleeve elastic is not too tight or pulling. Very good.
Bought hubby one too and he likes his as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 15 July 2014
Quick delivery, good price and easy to pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kagool, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It keeps you dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ya heap and chic, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a perfect garment that does what it is meant to do. Have already recommended to the bowling club members.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fine for the price paid, 5 Jun. 2014
This product is ok for the price paid. It does however keep you dry in light to moderate showers. It is transparent so does not look that impressive but does the "job" adequately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kagool, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great comfortable to wear, haven't worn in the rain as yet but as with other kagools I'm sure it will be just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps out the wet., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was very good and well packed. For the price paid its a well made item and do's what it says on the tin. Keep out the wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars will do the job, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes the kagool should keep me dry during the rainy summer days--do do da do do dado da do da
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews