Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diva deaver plays bowls
My daughter and I have taken to bowls, lovely, needed a jacket for really cold days here on the seafront, wonderful jackets, warm dry and snug.
Published 8 months ago by Deaver Diva

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't listen
I listened to people who said the sizes were too big - they weren't! My size is usually correctly described by M&S, Next and Tesco. This was to say the least snug! The size guides need to be reviewed and even the "size guide" button needs to be more prominent.
Published 1 month ago by Buckskin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bowls Jacket, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality jacket at a reasonable price offering warmth as well as being water proof. Some loose threads of cotton though which needed cutting off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bowling fleece, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bowls Lawn Bowling Fleece Lined Waterproof Hood Jacket With Logo (Apparel)
Although it's a Xmas present, I have tried on and it feels good and also a good fit. It's not top quality, but for the price very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diva deaver plays bowls, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bowls Lawn Bowling Fleece Lined Waterproof Hood Jacket With Logo (Apparel)
My daughter and I have taken to bowls, lovely, needed a jacket for really cold days here on the seafront, wonderful jackets, warm dry and snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent value, 30 July 2013
By 
John Miles (Fairlight, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife and myself are pleased with this product, the shame was that this one cost a lot more than the identical one previously ordered. A good service and delivery provided though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars White Fleece Lined Bowling Fleece, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with item. Good quality and good fit. Nice warm lining. Would recommend.
this jacket. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cosy, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very useful fleece for those late summer evenings when the sun is behind the trees and the match is not completed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It will keep me warm and I hope dry, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have yet to give my purchase a full work out as it has been so dry and hot, it arrived well packed and on time and I will be able to show it to the other members of the club. I feel sure that further orders will result. Thank you and at the begining of next season when it damp and cold it will be a good friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality and value for money, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the waterproof fleece. It is warm and confortable. just right for bowls in bad weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
I use it a lot when it rain and it keep me warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits very ell am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews