Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty and warm!
I recently went away to the Lake District and bought this fleece specially for this trip. Basically, it did what it said on the tin and kept me lovely and warm. I like the fact that this top is light weight so even if it's cold, you don't have to put on too much underneath to feel warm. It's a good quality fleece and really good value for the money. Would highly recommend...
Published 14 months ago by Arusha T

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
its very thin but never mind.great for the house but not cold windy days.for the price its ok not bad.
Published 20 months ago by teresakoundal


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty and warm!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently went away to the Lake District and bought this fleece specially for this trip. Basically, it did what it said on the tin and kept me lovely and warm. I like the fact that this top is light weight so even if it's cold, you don't have to put on too much underneath to feel warm. It's a good quality fleece and really good value for the money. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regatta sweethart fleece, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received this item very quick delivery well packaged, soft and comfy lovely fit very pleased although i have yet to wash it( HENCE ONLY 4 STARS) but i am lookin at buying others in differnt colours as still great for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value !, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 10 knowing it might be a little loose but when it arrived it was long in the body also the sleeves and looked more like a size 14 on me so it does come up on the generous side. Expected the colour to be more white but it looked like Cream rather than Polar. They didn't do a size 8 otherwise I would have exchanged it as on the whole it was a nice lightweight fleece for the money but had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for girlfriend, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present. Girlfriend loves the colour and size flatters her figure without being too tight. Soft feel and good quality all adds up to a really good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its very thin but never mind.great for the house but not cold windy days.for the price its ok not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product I wear it under my motorbike jacket for the price I couldnt ask for more, it washes nice, i ordered a size bigger just because of what I am wearing it with and it is pretty genorous fitting only downside is the arm length in it is a bit short. But would defenatley recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality garment. Good value for money and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed for walking holiday., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value,comfortable and good quality,love the colour,would definitely recommend,also brought men's equivalent for husband.very pleased with all the colours choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and nice colour: I was pleasantly surprised as the price was good too and it didn't break the bank!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fit for purpose, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i needed for an extra skiing layer - because it was white it matched all of my ski wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews