Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
I am delighted with this purchase. This case fits my phone perfectly, providing extra protection. Excellent quality and value for money. I would highly recommend this product.
Published 16 months ago by Gill K

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy. Save your money
This case cracked within a week and feel apart within a month. Not heavy usage. Flimsy plastic used and stitching came apart. Very disappointing.
Published 15 months ago by Dahkon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy. Save your money, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Accessory)
This case cracked within a week and feel apart within a month. Not heavy usage. Flimsy plastic used and stitching came apart. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars case, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job of protecting phone. leather is a bit thick on the back though leaving pics with a purple hue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia Z Cover, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Only had it for 2 weeks and the plastic holder has already broken. It did not fit the phone very well around the on/off button on the side. I know it's cheap but would not recomend anyone waste their money on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars camera aperture is ill designed, 10 Aug 2013
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Accessory)
While the case itself fits the xperia snugly and is pretty robust, the aperture through which the rear camera and flash can shoot is much too deep and narrow. When shooting in low light, the light from the flash bounces off the edges of the aperture, giving a white halo to the image, reducing clarity and overall ruining the image.
Of course, it took me some time to realise this and now I can't return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Good Enough, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Accessory)
Very good product for this money.. Looks exactly like in the picture. The bad thing about it is that you have to take the phone out when you charge it ( using the dock). A big problem is that you can not take good pictures using the blitz, a shadow appears because of the cover, so that's a very big minus :((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am delighted with this purchase. This case fits my phone perfectly, providing extra protection. Excellent quality and value for money. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Product, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case fits my phone perfectly and provides good padding to protect the screen which is the main reason I wanted a cover of this type - it has a nice feel and closes with a magnetic clip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really Disappointed, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Accessory)
I only brought this product 3 weeks ago and a piece has already broken off. I brought it to protect my Sony Xperia Z and will now have to buy another case to replace it. Totally sub standard product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sony leather phone case, 3 Jun 2013
Really pleased with my phone case, the same case cost five times what I paid for this one, and it is real leather and fantastic value for money. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover (Accessory)
This case does not give room for the phone's ports to be accessed when it is inside. As anyone with an Xperia Z knows, the waterproof design of the phone means you have to open the port covers before inserting the charge or headphones which was annoyingly difficult in this case.
I've abandoned the case now as I had to take the phone out of it on a daily basis. Waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sony Xperia Z Case Sony Xperia Z Black PU Leather Flip Cover
Used & New from: £1.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews