Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aaahhh! Yawn, I'M AWAKE......, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
....... NOW THAT I'VE GOT THIS BRILLIANT APP. WAKES YOU UP EASILY, LOUD BUT NOT TO LOUD. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME APP. GET IT NOW! (I MEAN NOW) P.S. SORRY FOR THE CAPITAL LETTERS, I CAN'T TURN THEM OFF!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
As I have trouble getting up in the morning I loved this app I set it on a desk away from my bed and so I got out of bed to turn it off and it worked great I definitely recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars morning alarm, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
At novel wake up call. It can be annoying but it does what it says on the tin!! It is loud an funny and reliable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
This is a really good app but the noise is wired SO that's why I put it as a 4 star but is does what is says I do recommend this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
Well this alarm is very good I love it, it works the only reason why it has 4 stars is I think it will be goo if you could change the alarm noise but apart from that is is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
I FOUND this a brilliant Alarm to get that's why I got it because it's brilliant if you have trouble waking up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perry good, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
It does wake you up at the set time, but it lost a star for scaring me and my sister to death!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend.: ), 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) (App)
Chose the cat character, as I have a cat and wake up as soon as I hear the miaow! Would recommend. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AlarmMon ( alarm clock )
AlarmMon ( alarm clock ) by malang studio
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews