Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy chunky jumper
This is a lovely cosy jumper and my daughter loves it. It is ideal for school and will be ideal in the more colder weather.
Published 10 months ago by Linda

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
This jumper is really big, way too big for me, I'm a size 10, I gave it to my mother who is a size 12 and it's big on her too. The quality is also not good. Very disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy chunky jumper, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely cosy jumper and my daughter loves it. It is ideal for school and will be ideal in the more colder weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely jumper, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Chunky Cable Knitted 2 Pocket Jumper Sweater (Apparel)
Lovely pink jumper,slighty on the large size,i bought med/large but nice long length.I like jumpers quite long.Very happy with purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper is really big, way too big for me, I'm a size 10, I gave it to my mother who is a size 12 and it's big on her too. The quality is also not good. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this jumper! So cosy and fits nicely as I wanted it to be that big bigger and longer to wear with my leggings! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didn't as well as it looked on model but couldn't be bothered to return. some of the knitting has come loose so i have had to do repair already
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too large, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The above item is far too big .. I ordered two 12 to 14 .. i would have done better ordering 8 to 10 that would have been my size .. not worth sendind back because of postage .. so yes!! .. I was very disappointed!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice comfy jumper, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good fit, sizing is right, and I wear it all the time. Possibly because it was cheap I have had to repair it a few times (that my also be down to how much i wear/wash it) Goes with pretty much anything as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars far too big, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Returned at my expense as this jumper comes up very large and it actually isn'r chunky! Very thin knit. Also quite expensive to post back so I think many will not bother to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price., 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, thank you. Was a little tighter than I would have liked and it looked a bit cheap, but was ok for the price. Bought one in grey in the same size and that fitted better. Wore it a couple of times then gave it away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper was way too big. I ordered a size 8\10 and it was just too big. So a bit disappointed. I like it but can't wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews