Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a young child
Love the product and it was great value.

The only negative was that it was supposed to be delivered by City Link, they said they had tried twice but my partner was here all day the first time and no one knocked. Would not choose to have delivered by them. Service from Royal mail is far better and more reliable. I had to drive 20 miles to go and collect the...
Published 3 months ago by C. Hall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a great blanket, not a great toy.
Whilst this product looks great left spread out on a bed or sofa it isnt actually that large even for a small child to be kept warm under and not as much fun as an actual tigger soft toy.
Published 16 days ago by P Morgan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a young child, 22 Dec 2013
By 
C. Hall (Herts UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
Love the product and it was great value.

The only negative was that it was supposed to be delivered by City Link, they said they had tried twice but my partner was here all day the first time and no one knocked. Would not choose to have delivered by them. Service from Royal mail is far better and more reliable. I had to drive 20 miles to go and collect the item, there we several people there all with the same problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a great blanket, not a great toy., 2 April 2014
By 
P Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
Whilst this product looks great left spread out on a bed or sofa it isnt actually that large even for a small child to be kept warm under and not as much fun as an actual tigger soft toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grrrrreat product at an amazing price, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
I bought this on a lightning deal and so got it at a really fantastic price.

My nephew absolutely adores the tigger cuddleuppet and its a perfect size for him (2 years old) to carry around as a toy or use as a blanket.

He also loves the puppet head where tiggers mouth moves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Badly made!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
First of all when it arrived the head was coming away from the blanket so i had to very carefully repair it as it was a gift for my child and i didn't have time to send it back. The weight in the head part is far to heavy for the blanket so it just doesn't work, it just hangs there like its got a broken neck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste, 30 Dec 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
Its a blanket with feet and a head, it did not say blanket or i would not have bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pressie, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
We got this for my 3 yr old son he loves it, great size covers him head to toe. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is fantastic., 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
It says on the packaging that it's a blanket and a puppet - it's a blanket with a hollow Tigger head on it!

It's a great product. I bought it as a Christmas present for a 3yr old but i'm quite tempted to scour the internet for an adult sized version!

Very strong colour (as it should be) and highly recommended for any young Tigger fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas pressie, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
bought for my niece soft and cuddly she will love it tiggers her favourite toy she carries one with her now she has a blanket to snuggle up with tigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for children, 13 Nov 2013
By 
John A. Stedman (Rye UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger (Toy)
This is well made and absolutely fantastic for young fans of Tigger the tiger. It's a Tigger with a warm wrap around blanket to cuddle up with.

My little daughter loves Tigger and goes mad after Tigger items.

She would have absolutely loved to have received this 20 years ago. Unfortunately I didn't read the description closely enough, and in the meantime she grew up. Sad - always missing out on things.

Recommended - even though I've had to take advantage of Amazon's return policy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa99c9594)

This product

Snuggle Pets CuddleUpPets Tigger
14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews