Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely stunning
i am completely blown away by this book. as a new mum myself i cannot begin to contemplate how i would feel if i was in
Sarahs shoes. She is certainly one amazing woman and to push ahead against all obstacles and achieve all she has done is just a credit to herself and her family. I am a fan of a good book and i can honestly say that if a book doesn't flow for me i...
Published 18 months ago by Pennpopsmum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love to read
A good book .just shows the strength that some people have to conquer when all seems lost, and the strong bond in this case between mother and child.
Published 16 months ago by Love to read


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely stunning, 4 Feb 2013
i am completely blown away by this book. as a new mum myself i cannot begin to contemplate how i would feel if i was in
Sarahs shoes. She is certainly one amazing woman and to push ahead against all obstacles and achieve all she has done is just a credit to herself and her family. I am a fan of a good book and i can honestly say that if a book doesn't flow for me i find it easy to put down but not on this occasion, this book just grabs a hold of you and i found it impossible to put down. I actually read it all in one evening and at every chapter found myself eager to read on and thoroughly enjoyed every part - if that's the right words - from tears to joy its an emotional read but well worth it. Well done Sarah, fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 4 Feb 2013
This review is from: For the Love of Nadia - My daughter was kidnapped by her father and taken to Libya. This is my heart-wrenching true story of my quest to bring her home (Kindle Edition)
I found this book to be fascinating. I read it really quickly and was close to tears near the end of the book. Sarah is truly an inspirational woman. I can't imagine the pain she must have felt when she realised Nadia had been taken. No naming dropping - just the facts and the emotions. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could not put this book down. Absolutely 100% true, nothing sensationalised. Sarah was determined from day one and never gave up, that's why she succeeded. Brilliant read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book., 4 Feb 2013
By 
K. Sumner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have followed this story from the beginning and really enjoyed reading about what Sarah had to go through to get her daughter back. This book is inspirational. Sarah is so strong she is an unbelievable character!

The person giving a bad review, I think you are mentioned in the book hence the bad review! Shame on you! Great book, great read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the love of Nadia,this was a very heart reaching story. Sarah was a very strong lady who gave up everything to get her daughter back.i was very moved at what sarah went through to get nadia back.the book was absolutely brilliant.xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 5 Feb 2013
Wow what an inspirational and strong minded woman. Fantastic book, on the edge of my seat page after page. Have a box of tissues handy whilst reading this book. Much love to you both xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A heart wrenching must read, 4 Feb 2013
This book is a heart wrenching true story of a young mothers worst fear it tells of the incredible journey and unthinkable obsticles she over come and fought with such strength and determination to get her daughter nadia back an inspirational young woman with whom giving up was never an option a long and horrendous journey that eventually ended happily with mother and daughter reunited and back home in the uk .an ordinary young woman from an ordinary family who went to extraordinary lengths for the love of nadia xx Sarah your an inspiration and I hope people reading this book will see that family love gives you the strength to accomplish what others would find impossible well done Sarah and I believe this book will be a best seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy book to read, difficult to put it down, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inspirational and emotional true story. Highly recommended.
For the first time ever, I enthusiastically read a book from cover to cover in one sitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
luved this book,Sarah is a wonderful Lady & Mother & she went through hell too get her daughter back, would really recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read from start to finish, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An amazing book how the love of a mum went to hell and back to get her daughter back from her dad who kidnapped her. A must read of a mum that never gave up x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews