Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
The album is beautifully crafted. It is clear that Milos cares about each bar of the music he plays. I loved the album. This music is like silk. There is no other way to describe it. Good Luck with it.
Published on 8 Mar. 2013 by DRP

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Latino Gold
Pleasant listening but not as wonderful as I'd hoped. However, if you enjoy listening to guitar music, it's worth adding to your collection.
Published 18 months ago by Jovie


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars More Guitar Music, 4 Jun. 2013
By 
RKR WD (Hillingdon, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
I love this CD but had not realised most of it was from the earlier Latino CD by Milos Karadaglic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar Music, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Nice, relaxing and varied pieces of guitar music, expertly played by Milos. If he hasn't already done so, a tour of Spain would go down well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars milos gold, 2 Jun. 2013
By 
lupin (reading uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Bit run of the mill I'm afraid. Not very well put together tracks & lacking in soul! Could do better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Magic Fingers, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Beautifully played Guitar Music. Ali classically played and mainly solo. A joy to listen to. Well recommended by me. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Superb guitar playing, 23 May 2013
By 
patrick (cullompton, devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
This CDwas a gift for wife, she was delighted with it.Look forward to future releases from this artisit, will definitely buy his work again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Virtuoso, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Love the feel he gives to some classics. Enjoyable and passionate. A difficult "market" to be in given the quality of other classical guitarists but Milos manages it well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Milos, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Music was absolute perfection and the delivery was fast as well. I was very happy about everything that has been provided
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars First track is the best!, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Saw the promotion for this CD on telly and saw him perform. I love a few of the tracks but overall it was not as good as I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying., 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
Enjoyed this CD. Better value than original Latino as more tracks. I like guitar music , especially, Spanish and Latin American.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly good album, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latino Gold (Audio CD)
I rate this product 4 star as I consider it as a piece of very good music.

Some of the tunes are too easy listening.

Will recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Latino Gold
Latino Gold by Milos Karadaglic (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews