Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quality
Lightweight and waterproof and very comfortable. True to size and generous in width,good heel support and strong laces .Would recommend highly
Published 18 months ago by terrier

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality
Have bought Karrimor Hiking shoes before, and the quality was much better than these. These are made a cheap material that feels stiff and remind me of kids cheap trainers. Totally disappointed in the quality.
Published 9 months ago by Miss MAJ Coe


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quality, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight and waterproof and very comfortable. True to size and generous in width,good heel support and strong laces .Would recommend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
2nd pair of these shoes ,so what more can I say ,love them and are suitable for dog walking in the woods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice to have a womans shoe that fits., 5 Jun 2013
By 
MS Cunnah "Tigger/" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice to have a woman's shoe that fits, being a size eight normally female shoes are to narrow and snug at the end,but those are just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money and very comfortable although feel slightly on the wide side. Just need to wear thicker socks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy if you have wider feet, 23 Jun 2013
By 
A. E. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable.

as someone who has wide feet, this was surprisingly roomy and it felt great. Not for those with narrow feet.

delivery... it was so speedy it was great!

All in all, a very satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and affordable, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are great for walking and general wear. This is a replacement pair for another pair that I wore through the heal, having been worn frequently for 3 years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, good quality shoes., 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect for everyday, casual use. THEY ARE NOT WATERPROOF. Lovely colour. I ordered my usual size 7, but they are a bit roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really comfy, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im loving these, i do a lot of walking and wanted something waterproof and sturdy and also comfy as i suffer with plantar fasilitus,they are all three. i will be getting a couple more of these in different colours.they are great value for money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. David Reid "jinkybhoy07" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these shoes for my wife... we are not really avid walkers but my wife does like to walk to work (approx 5mls) in anything from sunny days to very wet and windy days, she is waxing lyrical about these shoes, raving how they keep her feet warm and dry.

top product.

thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable walking shoe., 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived earlier than expected and as I was about to go for a walk I tried them on straight away. The fit for me was great. I suffer with my toes and ankles having RA and found even my lightweight walking boots were starting to make them feel a bit sore. These walking shoes are light but feel very sturdy and although other reviewers have found them to be quite wide fitting they are perfect for me and I don't have wide feet but there is enough room even with a thick sock for my feet to move and not feel pressed on in any way. After a brisk walk of 30 mins in them I think I've found the perfect walking shoes... no rubbing, no blisters they didn't even need to be broken in. Only minus for me is that they are lighter than shown in pic but not enough to drop a star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews