Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
Lightweight and waterproof and very comfortable. True to size and generous in width,good heel support and strong laces .Would recommend highly
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
2nd pair of these shoes ,so what more can I say ,love them and are suitable for dog walking in the woods
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Nice to have a woman's shoe that fits, being a size eight normally female shoes are to narrow and snug at the end,but those are just right.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Good value for money and very comfortable although feel slightly on the wide side. Just need to wear thicker socks :)
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
These shoes are great for walking and general wear. This is a replacement pair for another pair that I wore through the heal, having been worn frequently for 3 years.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Very comfortable.

as someone who has wide feet, this was surprisingly roomy and it felt great. Not for those with narrow feet.

delivery... it was so speedy it was great!

All in all, a very satisfied customer.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
These are perfect for everyday, casual use. THEY ARE NOT WATERPROOF. Lovely colour. I ordered my usual size 7, but they are a bit roomy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
These arrived earlier than expected and as I was about to go for a walk I tried them on straight away. The fit for me was great. I suffer with my toes and ankles having RA and found even my lightweight walking boots were starting to make them feel a bit sore. These walking shoes are light but feel very sturdy and although other reviewers have found them to be quite wide fitting they are perfect for me and I don't have wide feet but there is enough room even with a thick sock for my feet to move and not feel pressed on in any way. After a brisk walk of 30 mins in them I think I've found the perfect walking shoes... no rubbing, no blisters they didn't even need to be broken in. Only minus for me is that they are lighter than shown in pic but not enough to drop a star.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
im loving these, i do a lot of walking and wanted something waterproof and sturdy and also comfy as i suffer with plantar fasilitus,they are all three. i will be getting a couple more of these in different colours.they are great value for money,
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
i bought these shoes for my wife... we are not really avid walkers but my wife does like to walk to work (approx 5mls) in anything from sunny days to very wet and windy days, she is waxing lyrical about these shoes, raving how they keep her feet warm and dry.

top product.

thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)