Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.47
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
Excellent book. I was hooked after the first few pages. Super story well written and well researched. This is a must read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is part of a great series, I cannot put it down and want it to never end, while at the same time I want to know what happens.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Enjoyed the first book and this one just carries on the story, I have a;ways been a sucker for a good space yarn and this is one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
read the book and really enjoyrd it so I bought the other ones and they are as good to so deffinatley recomend reading.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Only half way through but the detail and story line keep you glued to the kindle which has to be constantly re-charged
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Another great book by TI WADE , just couldn't put it down and read this in less than a week
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
A good continuation of the story and it is plenty believable. However, I still think that the author's characters, just like the Invasion USA series, tend to ride their luck and don't have problems to deal with. Hey ho, still a good read though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This series has been a very, very good read! I am a bit unhappy to be on the last book (Book 7).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Great read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
great read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse