Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Phonics are back !, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
The boys are back with a future classic ! Instant hook on the chorus means you'll be humming it hours after you first heard it. Anthemic and soaring and Kelly Jones voice shines as usual. Whether you are a Phonics die-hard or a first time listener, you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I do like this on, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
Dont know why and can not explain why I like this track so much, I just love listening to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
This is my favourite track of anything at the moment, Stereophonics at their best. Looking forward to the album release.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good to see there back, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
Nice to hear a catchy song from sterophonics hope there album is just as good, then I might have to purchase the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stereophonics triumph again, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
Love it, love it, love it...........although it did grow on me. Can't stop playing it now, can't wait for the album:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
Ohh what a great track to chill out or to listen to whilst driving. I really love it :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
This song was downloaded for me and love it play it all the time very happy with it and would do it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Indian summer, 7 Jun 2013
By 
beannie (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
An Indian summer is always nice, this song is too. Email from amazon showed mw it, and I downloaded straightaway. Worth the 89p is costs. Try it. its a fantastic song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, had to buy it!, 17 May 2013
By 
Dale Montague (UK - South East) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
For days this has been an ear worm for me, I just had to buy it.
I've also picked up their greatest hits album in the process!
When you hear all the hits one after another you realise how many excellent tracks they've released over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stereophonics Indian Summer, 16 May 2013
By 
H. E. Power "Liz" (Outer Hebrides Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Summer (MP3 Download)
Another great song off their current CD. They definitely have staying power and it's marvellous music all in all. Go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Indian Summer
Indian Summer by Stereophonics
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews