Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
this book was epic so fantastic four years later this year and computer program product OR THE KING of you want to YouTube videos and computer or queen's university and computer program product is better to YouTube year and computer program product OR service that lets users to YouTube videos and computer program product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Really enjoyed this book. I would recommend this to 7-12years old. This is a must get book. Really cool there's no funny bits in the book but I enjoyed anyway. This is why I gave this book 4 out of 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I looooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this book and u just have to buy it just WOW GOD ITS GREAT !!!!! It's way more worth then it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I would recommend this book to children aged 7-12 because it is a funny and wonderful adventure so what are you doing please get this book it is worth the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
My daughter seems to find these quite funny. just meets her reading level despite dyslexia. Anything that makes her happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
My nine year old son loves these books and has read everyone. They are very quick to read though so they don't last long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Good read, the kids loved it! It was just the right length to keep them interested. Funny and good light entertainment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
i absolutely llllllloooooooovvvvvvvveeeeeeee the diary of a 6th grade ninja books! they rock : ) gogndog dnn es ed gop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Big fan of 'Diary of aWimpy kid' books - he likes a humourous book! there is a series of books to keep them amused!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Hilarious book I ADORED every second of it.I just couldn't put it Down so great thumbs up AWESOME keep writing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse