Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
great book lots of tips on toddler taming which is great for 2 year old twin boys with an attitude
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I bought this book after already purchasing Jo's previous books. I find the advice extremely helpful and gave me lots of help with my two little monsters!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
This book is great for parents going through 'problem' with their toddlers, especially the sleeping section. Its a good reference book.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
This book is essential reading for parents of toddlers! It is easy to read & is in easy to identify sections. She helps you understand your toddlers needs & frustrations, and gives you the confidence in dealing with whatever they throw at you!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
If you have a toddler you must buy this book. And stick to the techniques. We are still using it like a bible.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Well written and reading it has helped to understand and hopefully help us with our terrible twos . That's all I need now is jo to visit and stay for a week
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This book is full of useful tips from potty training to tantrums. I have found it very useful dealing with my 2 year old and the tips do work!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is a fab book, set out with questions we all ask, and Jo's answers. Easily set out in sections
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This book helped us deal with some of my daughter's challenging behaviour, especially eating. If we mention the naughty step she automatically opens her mouth to eat her dinner!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Love jo frost, easy to read, full of tips, and good to remind yourself of the top tips occasionally!! Nice to remember there's nothing new about the things your 2 year old does to try and push their boundaries!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)