Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Trunks
What can I say about Speedo Trunks.
I always try to buy Speedo they fit well and wear extremely well.
Coupled with the usual Amazon service I have never been disappointed.
Published 14 months ago by Kenneth Simmons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Speedo mens endurance plus 7cm trunk
I always buy these trunks in size 36" but these seem to be a little bigger than usual, but decided to keep them.
Published 9 months ago by Albert Stewart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Trunks, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about Speedo Trunks.
I always try to buy Speedo they fit well and wear extremely well.
Coupled with the usual Amazon service I have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to beat Speedo Endurance, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can buy many others, but Speedo Endurance are as they say "on the tin" produced to support swimming on a regular basis. They endure. My last ones lasted for ages, and I mean years. I am in chlorinated water at least three times a week and they just go on and on. Others sag within weeks, they change colour and the fabric rots. They also become see-through! But Speedo are just perfect for swimming and Endurance is what I need. Its worth the price and the extra few pounds when they last longer than half a dozen others. (You could finish up paying three times more as you buy the cheap ones more often).

These were a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very hard to find now days and my dad hates these baggy shorts that are all in the shops nowdays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Speedo mens endurance plus 7cm trunk, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always buy these trunks in size 36" but these seem to be a little bigger than usual, but decided to keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only the brave..., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These come up quiet narrow around the waist but fit me well. Im a 34" waist but went for slightly bigger size as they tend to come up a touch small.

Couldnt get my hands on the classic yellow budgey smugglers anywhere in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Elastic failed in the legs on day 3 of holiday, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These feel like fake items, they didn't last more than three days and then the elstic in the legs failed, not very attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not convinced these are are genuine Endurance quality, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonably happy with new Speedo's, but not sure they're up to quality I've seen before with Endurance trunks I've bought in the past. I swim 3/4 times a week and these trunks don't seem to be quite as-new after about 4 weeks. Proof of the pudding will be after 2-3months or so. Non Endurance trunks tend to disintegrate, I find Endurance are normally good for 6 months..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed in the product. Wore them on holiday for a week and they got so stretched couldn't wear them for fear of exposing too much. Definitely not up to normal standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, all though I ordererd 7cm they still fit fine, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First time wearing speedo briefs, I don't care if people think that speedos are weird, I feel better wearing these compared to shorts, gonna buy some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent trunks, 2 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. J. Rayner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought speedo trunk for a while and I am always pleased with the quality of the product. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews