Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very quiet
excellent little machine, cleared the damp issues we had in back bedroom. Easy to use, efficient, highly recomended. Took a few days to arrive. thankyou.
Published 23 months ago by Sharon Haigh

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was of space.
Cannot give a comment on this item, as the first time I switched it on to use it, it broke down on me, and it as been returned.
Published 15 months ago by Linda Jeffrey


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very quiet, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
excellent little machine, cleared the damp issues we had in back bedroom. Easy to use, efficient, highly recomended. Took a few days to arrive. thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but works great, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
Allison Smith (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
This item is very small, however i put it on for a couple of hours and its already collected a fair bit of water.
Its very quiet too, which is good.
A great little item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What Damp, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
I had a bad damp problem in a built in wardrobe, not any more. This little unit is very efficient, couldn't believe the amount of water extracted in the first couple of days, it is so nice to put on clothes that do not feel damp. Parcel arrived early and in good condition, free postage too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
great little unit, reasonably quiet and "does what it says on the tin". Easy to setup, easy to remove water when full
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised at amount of water collected, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this on basis of other reviews stating that it was effective and quiet. Surprised at how much water quietly collected on first use. Would recommend on basis of first few days use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
We have had problems with condensation in our kitchen ever since we had the walls insulated. We were a little hesitant about buying a small unit for a larger room, but we decided to give it a go. Although we've only had this dehumidifier a few days, we are very pleased with it. It has, without a doubt, made a difference - the wall feels dry to the touch for the first time in ages. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little unit, 28 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. J. D. Snowdon (Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this as we only live in a small one bedroomed house. We have not been disappointed at all. Has removed a good amount of water, as we have quite a bad damp problem. It fits in cupboards without loosing space and is fine being left on over night as it is really quiet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't do a bad job, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
Certainly collects a good amount of water so I'm sure it's doing it's job for a small drying area. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a small room, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
Really happy with the dehumidifier, it is very small but idea for a little room and very easy to empty when needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great job and great value for money., 13 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs. Lynda A. Byford (Great Yarmouth ,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz (Kitchen & Home)
This is the 2nd one I have purchased.Already after 24 hours it is half full,it is virtually silent running and you could sleep with it easily.
You don't realise how much moisture is in your home.After having my old one running 24/7,as an asthma sufferer ,I stopped sneezing and coughing in a day and haven't had to use my blue puffer at all.I now have one in each bedroom which greatly stop condensation and those musty smells.I have just ordered a larger model for the main living area.
As it has helped my Asthma so much it was well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pifco P44011 Air Dehumidifier, 16 oz
£26.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews