Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always the best
Definitely the best flip flops on the market. I never buy anything different. I work in them and have to replace them once a year, but at that price for a pair of work shoes who can argue!!
Published 14 months ago by Sarah 007

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars order next size up - wrongly labelled
nice shoes just the wrong size think the clue is on the product code(378 5/6)ordered a 5-6 and got a 4-5 the box says 5-6 but the shoe says 5-6 and 37-38(should be 38-39) which is a uk 4-5 hoped this was a picking mistake but not so now have two pairs of 4-5(Yodel have not yet managed to uplift 1st pair after 5 days.... ) so order a size larger that you require
Published 19 months ago by The Dribbler


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always the best, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Womens Slim Flip Flops (Apparel)
Definitely the best flip flops on the market. I never buy anything different. I work in them and have to replace them once a year, but at that price for a pair of work shoes who can argue!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought my first pair in Australia and loved them. Was delighted to find them on Amazon. They tend to be small in size so I bought 6/7 UK instead of my normal size 5. Perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
everything is perfect but the size is a little bit small, i would recommend it to all but you have to order one size bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes bought as they were described. Very happy with them. Fit well and comfortable, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE MY HAVAIANAS, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dubious about spending this much on a pair of flip flops but decided to buy on weighting up all the reviews. They really are a very comfortable pair of flip flops! Love them!
Please note I also bought some 'special edition' havaianas - gold and pink which were not slim and they are not as comfortable as they do not hug my feet as well and feel too big even though they are the same size as the slim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought my Havainanas in Gold when they were on offer for about £14 with free delivery. They arrived quickly and were packaged in the original box and tags etc. They are super comfy and the colour range is fantastic. They have also washed well. My only concern is that after about 2 months of wear the strap seems to have caused a slight tear in the sole which I hope won't break them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... product is sized in European sizes wouldn't it be better to sell them as European sizes, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the product is sized in European sizes wouldn't it be better to sell them as European sizes ?
I wanted the 39/40 and hoped the advertised size 6 would be that I've - happily it was bit it would have made me bit quicker - and maybe s couple more pairs if I'd been sure what I was buying!..
Not intending to be negative, only constructive because I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for summer, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
libbymum (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd never worn Havianas beofre, having been a Reef girl, but when my silver Reef's broke and couldn't be replaced I thought I'd give these a go.
I was worried about the toe post rubbing, as I was used to canvas type but having worn them for a good few weeks no problem so far.
Fit is generous, as expected, I wear a size 7 usually and 6-7 perfect for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars order next size up - wrongly labelled, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice shoes just the wrong size think the clue is on the product code(378 5/6)ordered a 5-6 and got a 4-5 the box says 5-6 but the shoe says 5-6 and 37-38(should be 38-39) which is a uk 4-5 hoped this was a picking mistake but not so now have two pairs of 4-5(Yodel have not yet managed to uplift 1st pair after 5 days.... ) so order a size larger that you require
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable Flip Flops!, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most Comfy Flip flops ever! I have quite a wide foot, but also find that flip flops with a thick toe thong tend to rub me. These were perfect, very soft and comfortable...and they stay on your foot! I am usually a size 5.5 to 6, but after reading lots of reviews I ordered the size 5 and they are a great fit. will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews