Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An inexpensive little extra for your toy box.
I have just bought this one as a present for a friend. It is great value and an ideal first vibrator. I have tried lots over the years and thought that I would try this one. It is simple to use and gives a lot of pleasure. it is also a great 'tool' for doing pelvic floor exercises. I find it easier to locate and tighten the muscles with something to grip on. Good...
Published 5 months ago by CannyShopper

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Faulty
Only used this item twice and the settings stopped working. Switched it on and the button stopped working, only had one choice of vibration and to turn off had to dismantle it. So disapointed!
Published 14 months ago by Bimm


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An inexpensive little extra for your toy box., 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
I have just bought this one as a present for a friend. It is great value and an ideal first vibrator. I have tried lots over the years and thought that I would try this one. It is simple to use and gives a lot of pleasure. it is also a great 'tool' for doing pelvic floor exercises. I find it easier to locate and tighten the muscles with something to grip on. Good for toning up the vagina and for a woman of 70, like myself, a way to ensure that I do not get damp when I sneeze, as I get older. So while I am swooning and pleasuring myself to orgasm, I can also feel worthy because I am doing a keep fit workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife's Happy, 29 July 2013
By 
Jonny (Norwich Uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
Wife's happy, which means I'm happy, little else matters. So it's a good job done at least for the next few weeks, anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the earth moved!, 2 April 2013
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
I cannot begin to descibe how magnificent this little machine is. Given as valentines prezzy but now become best friend ever and worried i will get addicted as it is so EASY to have the earth move, if you see what I mean!Like it that its white and not garish and its quiet too. OMG good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
Bought as a present for my other half. She liked that it's a reasonable size and has a few modes of vibration, it also comes with a little bag to sore it in and keep it clean. Seems to be a good quality item for a very reasonable price. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We like it, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
Nice design and pleasant not vulgar
Clever vibrating options 7 to choose from comes with a nice storage bag
Is a little smaller than we would expect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, powerful and pleasing, 27 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
It's amazing. Trully. It's super soft and comfortable, It looks almost pretty, unlike some which are slightly grotesque and a shocking pink or purple. The vibration modes are insane and ultimately it does get the job done which is really all that matters.
The only thing I wish it was better is the sound it produces - it's actually a bit louder than I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprise Present, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
From what I gather it was very well received and very discrete , well made, and was the best of her presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
great product my girlfriend cant leave it alone im afraid im now been made redundant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantabulous!!, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
This is the best vibe I've ever owned (except for a tiny white number back in the early 80s) but this is white too (makes me feel safe if that doesn't sound too weird) and it does the trick 110%!! Love the outer packaging, love little silk bag it comes in too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly and discreetly, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator (Personal Care)
This is a good product, Good value for money, easy to use and quiet (not as quiet as expected but good none the less. Would and have recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swoon Release Vibrating Pleasure Vibrator
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews