Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
Bought this and the Bow Air Storm Bow and Arrow set for my son's birthday recently and he really couldnt love the air Storm set any more. Excellent!!
Published 20 months ago by SericaB

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Do not buy this, it broke on my son's birthday which is when he received it, really disappointed we have the air storm crossbow which is brilliant
Published 6 months ago by Jayne Speed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Bought this and the Bow Air Storm Bow and Arrow set for my son's birthday recently and he really couldnt love the air Storm set any more. Excellent!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Bought for my daughters birthday & kept her & several children amused for a while. Fires a long way & loads easily so small children can do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for my 8 year old, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
I bought it because of the good reviews. Its easy to use and lots of fun. Would recommend to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BAN FROM YOUR HOME BUT LOVE THEM IN THE GARDEN., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
My 12 year old and 8 year old LOVE these, me - less so (hence banned from house)! But these make lovely inexpensive presents for boys....and they work and are not flimsy. Good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun toy. Buy two and have a war!!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Awesome toy which I bought for my 8 year old son but I think I had more fun than he did. The arrow really does shoot some distance. I recommend to buy a spare pack of arrows and we lost one of ours when it shot over a set of houses about 100 meteres from us. Great fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Do not buy this, it broke on my son's birthday which is when he received it, really disappointed we have the air storm crossbow which is brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
I bought 3 sets for my 5 and 6 y.o.boys. After purchasing a few sets from Argos for their Birthday parties they wanted too, but I decided to buy them from here. Argos toys are very similar but in very poor packing and marking 6+
This ones are good quality, in very well presented packing and marked as "8+"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, Great Value, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Great fun but you need at least 2 in your family and do order extra balls. I didn't but I should have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Air Storm Sling Shot, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. K. M. Stevens "Creatagarden" (Mayland, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
I purchased this for my Grandson as the shots were nice and big and could be seen once they had been fired at the target. It arrived in time and was well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Zing shot, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Storm Zing Shot (Toy)
Bought as a Christmas present for my 8year old son. He is over the moon with it. It's apparently Awesome!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Air Storm Zing Shot
Air Storm Zing Shot by Air Storm
£11.86
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews