Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£66.42
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Just got these for the whistle arrows love the sound they make especially when you shoot up into the air and they whistle on the way down. I mean when my 4yr shoots up (cough).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Bought this for my son's birthday recently and he couldn't love the Bow and Arrow set any more!! He's had so much fun with this!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My son had one of these for Christmas from his grandparents and loves it! I bought him these refills but to be honest they don't go missing as they are quite large. Although we tell him not to aim it at anyone they are pretty safe should an accident occur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Cheap and everything but the fins is hard-wearing. However the fins are quite weak and easy to accidentally grab so worth getting some more for when they break or if you just think three shots is too few.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Quick, efficient service, item delivered earlier than advised, pleasantly surprised. Exactly as expected and required, good description given for the model of cross bow we have. My son is really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
these were brought as a replacement for the ammo that came with the bow. the young lad has great fun with these and they do go far. two landed on the roof hence the replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Bought for my nephew age 7 years. for his birthday, fantastic product, safe and very well made. Most exciting present of the day ! As always delivery was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Relief to find replacement missiles for ones that got lost in the middle of bramble bushes after being fired from a bow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
We saw the bow on the gadget show and got it for a present and got extra arrows to go with the gift great gift thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Great for little boys. Had fun during the summer. Only downside was having to find the bullets in the bushes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)