Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars14
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
Hamster seems happy in her home.

A bit of a fiddle when its cage clearing time, one clip undone and the whole thing collapses, so make sure you move the hampster out before you undo any clips (to prevent hamster from getting crushed or escaping).

Our hamster had learnt to knaw and open the latch so we've got mini padlocks on the doors. We've also bought additional connector tubes which are fun to customise and and make external tunnels around the cage.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This cage is great. It took me a while to put together, but that was because I couldn't find the instructions which were on the underside of the box, and not all that clear, but I managed to get it sussed from the pictures on the box which were a great help. My hamster loves it, the little house is cosy, and the cats can't get to him in this cage. All round great one.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
It's a good hamster cage but it's very hard to put together the first time you try! The quality is okay but the door on the roof is easy to snap.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
My daughters hamster Fluffy loves her new home, with plenty to do in the 3 storey cage. Excellent value for money
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
It's too hard to put together and the sides are too hard to get on and hang off when your putting the rest together! The instructions are ridiculous and written in morse code! Don't buy the rubbish cage
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
not bad seen better in the pet shops sides of cage fall apart when side clips are opened for cleaning
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This is a terrible product. Two hamsters have managed to open the doors from the inside and escape, never to be seen again. I'm furious that Amazon are selling a product that's just not fit for purpose. Be careful as they seem to have this same product listed more than once on here, in the same colour but also in a variety of different colours. I suspect they do this to avoid the negative customer reviews. Customers who have bought this in different colours have had the same issue.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
good cage, but a bit tricky to build back after each cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
OK. But we replaced it with a better one after one week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
nice cage suit dwarf hamsters rather than normal ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)