Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made hand luggage
Bought 2 of these, returned 1 as it was damaged so just check them over where they expand first. Looks like it will do the job, wont know till May, but feels sturdy enough and looks very roomy. Worth the money even if it only lasts a few journeys. Update - used them as hand luggage on Monach Airlines, were fantastic, did the job perfectly. Well worth the money.
Published 22 months ago by D Ross

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Travel
Bought two on sale. Really not very good for travelling.

They do not balance well at all, are difficult to manoeuvre, do not stand by themselves (they only have two back wheels), and after just one short trip are already worn out on the bottom (holes all the way through).

Really not made for travel. Maybe for other uses.

Would not...
Published 7 months ago by Shy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cabin bag, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 3 of these in a hurry, have been used loads since, sturdy enough to do the job in cabin or hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not value for money, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Cities® Lightweight Hand Luggage Travel Holdall Baggage Wheely Suitcase Cabin Approved Bag Ryanair Easyjet And Many More - 1.6k - 40 Litres - PADLOCK INCLUDED (Luggage)
This product let me down when i needed it. It is very light but the handle broke. Wont buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend. Very roomy & excellent value. Bought for my 11yr old grandson who loved it. Downside, May tip if not packed correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
paid about 3 pound for this, it was more for p & p absolute bargain, its great for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We only ever take hand luggage in the plane and this was perfect - size is great and surprisingly roomy with the pocket at the front for travel documents. The only negative is that it needs to be leant against something as it doesn't stand up on its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Luggage, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case, just enough room for a weekend trip by plane and having cabin baggage rather than waiting for hold baggage to appear at airport
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A very good product., 25 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. Angela Lambourne (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was pleasantly surprised by the very prompt delivery. The overall quality seems very good and there seems to be plenty of room inside. So far so good, however I cannot comment further until I have put it to use later in the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holiday necessity, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality product fabulous value for money. Sturdy construction . Lightweight and very easy to pull.
Suitable for use on lost cost planes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is light. At first I thought was too small but no. I would park a lot more than I thought. So much space. Its easy to pull around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light weight, 22 Dec. 2013
By 
D. Dsouza "Ladudd" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight hand luggage case and I would recommend especially if the weight limit is restricted to maximum weight of 5kg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews