Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made hand luggage
Bought 2 of these, returned 1 as it was damaged so just check them over where they expand first. Looks like it will do the job, wont know till May, but feels sturdy enough and looks very roomy. Worth the money even if it only lasts a few journeys. Update - used them as hand luggage on Monach Airlines, were fantastic, did the job perfectly. Well worth the money.
Published on 11 April 2013 by D Ross

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Travel
Bought two on sale. Really not very good for travelling.

They do not balance well at all, are difficult to manoeuvre, do not stand by themselves (they only have two back wheels), and after just one short trip are already worn out on the bottom (holes all the way through).

Really not made for travel. Maybe for other uses.

Would not...
Published 10 months ago by Shy


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, light, roomy, 8 Jun. 2013
By 
Express Printer Supplies (Market Harborough, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems a good quality case for my travels. I am testing it for a week away so will find out if the case can hold all my items and still be hand luggage it could be a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Cities case, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect just as described and fast delivery. Just what I needed strong, light and budget airline friendly. Sure I will get plenty of use out of it and very well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab for the price -only time will tell, 19 Mar. 2013
By 
A. Davenport "Trent Traveller" (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We fly to Spain over 6 times per year and liked the expandable feature which takes account of the difference between RYR and EZY permitted baggage dimensions. The bag looks well made and robust, just not sure how well the mechanism will last as it a bit light weight. Time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars travel bag, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Cities Lightweight Hand Luggage Travel Holdall Baggage Wheely Suitcase Cabin Approved Bag Ryanair Easyjet And Many More- 40L (Luggage)
this bag is superb, the handle fits so neatly into the top of the bag, it is really light weight and perfect dimension fro Ryanair, looking forward to putting it to the test when we go on a short break to portugal, if you're looking for a terrific hand luggage bag, then you've just found the right one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Travel, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two on sale. Really not very good for travelling.

They do not balance well at all, are difficult to manoeuvre, do not stand by themselves (they only have two back wheels), and after just one short trip are already worn out on the bottom (holes all the way through).

Really not made for travel. Maybe for other uses.

Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice & stylish., 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely suitcase. I bought it for my son and he loved it. Right size for the cabin luggage. Light weight gives you opportunity you to put there enough things not to go over the allowed by aircraft companies weight. However should be careful with a fragile items as the suitcase does not have hard sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cabin bag, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 3 of these in a hurry, have been used loads since, sturdy enough to do the job in cabin or hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not value for money, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Cities Lightweight Hand Luggage Travel Holdall Baggage Wheely Suitcase Cabin Approved Bag Ryanair Easyjet And Many More- 40L (Luggage)
This product let me down when i needed it. It is very light but the handle broke. Wont buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and light bag, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for my wife who likes her animal print, fits enough items for a weekend away and no problems when on a plane as it fits nicely in the overhead storage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend. Very roomy & excellent value. Bought for my 11yr old grandson who loved it. Downside, May tip if not packed correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews