Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made hand luggage
Bought 2 of these, returned 1 as it was damaged so just check them over where they expand first. Looks like it will do the job, wont know till May, but feels sturdy enough and looks very roomy. Worth the money even if it only lasts a few journeys. Update - used them as hand luggage on Monach Airlines, were fantastic, did the job perfectly. Well worth the money.
Published on 11 April 2013 by D Ross

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for Travel
Bought two on sale. Really not very good for travelling.

They do not balance well at all, are difficult to manoeuvre, do not stand by themselves (they only have two back wheels), and after just one short trip are already worn out on the bottom (holes all the way through).

Really not made for travel. Maybe for other uses.

Would not...
Published 10 months ago by Shy


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made hand luggage, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these, returned 1 as it was damaged so just check them over where they expand first. Looks like it will do the job, wont know till May, but feels sturdy enough and looks very roomy. Worth the money even if it only lasts a few journeys. Update - used them as hand luggage on Monach Airlines, were fantastic, did the job perfectly. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy happy, 19 Feb. 2013
By 
Maria Duncan (Aberdeen Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IT was perfect for what needed for. Light, easy to pull along, and fabulous quality for the money.Would HIGHLY recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item delivered onetime as described. Used it on a Ryanair flight and it fitted in with the airline requirements perfectly and I did not struggle to get it in and out of the tthing they have to measure them. Storage at top of case is ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ryanair cabin bag?, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
D. Martin (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did a bit of research and found cabin bags at Tesco which fit the ryanair sizes at fifteen pounds each. My daughter, aged 12 asked if she could have a 'snazzier' case and so I bought this from Amazon. It arrived way before the delivery estimate, looks fantastic, BUT...its taller then the tesco ones, so I will have to double check the size limits and hope that we can get this on the flight. Its a well made case, with handy pockets, nicely constructed wheels which seem sturdy. As it says in the description, it does indeed come with a padlock, but we didn't receive a key :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is surprisingly good quality for the price - zips work well, and it's easy to open right up to access inside. Also, it does stand upright on its own, although I guess it depends how you pack it.
I'd recommend it for carry on luggage, but be aware that at the time of writing (Nov 13), although Easyjet would allow it as cabin baggage, its length (55cm) is 5cm longer than the size they will guarantee to carry in the cabin. On busy flights you may have to put it in the hold (although they do not currently charge for this).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suitcase, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered for hand luggage on Monarch flight. perfect size and easier than using a holdall. delivered very qucikly and arrived as per the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal case, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the right size for a weeks hol , hold enough clothes and light to carry , very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A bit like a T.A.R.D.I.S., 7 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When this arrived I wasn't convinced I'd have enough room for my things - but I was wrong. This case is long and flat and perfect for travelling for work. I can happily get my 17.5" laptop, three days of clothing, toiletries, jammies and other essentials in here quite nicely.

It is also red with white spots - which is always a winner in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decided I needed a new carry on bag for a holiday next year which was light but with plenty of room for all my essentials! This fits the bill beautifully and even used it for a 5 day trip to visit my sister last week and was absolutely amazed at what it holds. So glad I decided to go for this one and the price was so competitive that it could not be matched on the high street at all. May even buy a second one for hubby!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, light, roomy, 8 Jun. 2013
By 
Express Printer Supplies (Market Harborough, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems a good quality case for my travels. I am testing it for a week away so will find out if the case can hold all my items and still be hand luggage it could be a challenge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews