Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughters. They love it.
They have quite a collection of Syllvanian things so this was an added
gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
Great play value in this set. We have playes for hours with this, the shoe stall and the sweetie stall. Excellent for imaginative play and so well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
Fast delivery, arrived when stated, great product, i am sure my friends grandaughter will love this when she sees this on Christmas day, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute product, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
I think my grandchildren will love this, especially since they are twin babies with appealing faces; they should get a lot of fun from role play with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
Sylvanians are cute cute cute and this little toy shop is no exception. My daughters, aged 5 and 10 couldn't be more different but the one thing they have in common is their love of sylvanians. So much to look at and do, hours of fun to be had, this toy shop is a must for all sylvanian fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter was delighted, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
I have seen the range of sylvanian toys in shops and was delighted by the price offered on amazon . My grandaughter was delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian families toy shop, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
Bought as a present for granddaughter who really enjoyed it would reccommend for any fan of sylvanian families can link with other shops for lots of role play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good addition to a collection, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter who really likes her small world play and a growing collection of sylvanian families, lots of nice little details with this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Toy Shop (Toy)
Happy Grandaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Toy Shop
Sylvanian Families Toy Shop by Sylvanian Families
£34.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews