Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars24
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
Expensive obviously for what it is but it is well made. My son was happy with it anyway after all the pestering lol.
Would have given five stars if it wasn't for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my 2 year old who is obsessed with whales and dolphins. He specifically had an Orca on his list, and this was unwrapped with complete excitement and approval! It's a perfect size for his hands, yet a very good size toy. Quality you'd expect from Schleich and when we purchased the price was very reasonable compared to shops.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
My son loves animal toys and this is another for his collection. Good value for the size considering the amount I have paid for tiny little things for him. Realistic looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
My grand daughter loves sea creatures and I brought this for her as a gift. Delivery was prompt and it was a very successful gift, Full marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Schleich is known for its excellent quality, purchased for 5 year old grandson who loves all sea life. Very good packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Been played with every day since Christmas. A super well-made product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Very well modelled extremely realistic ,good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Bought for grandson, who is into marine life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Nice size for a 2 year old to use in the bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
A lovely addition to my grandsons collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.