Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute
Bought this cute figure as a gift. It's around 4" tall, didn't experience the paint issues, everything was of a high quality. However, does not actually "bobble" as you would expect, not sure if this is a model fault or something which affects all merchandise but was slightly confused when an item described as a bobble-head does not have a moving head.
Published 13 months ago by Lucy

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Such a Let Down
Bought as one of GF's gifts. She WOULD have loved this. When it arrived however the paintwork/colouring was a disgrace. The eyes are smudged and the little tip in the middle of the beard is smeared and joins to the right side of the mustache. A true failure of Quality Assurance. So Disappointed and too close to Xmas for return another. Will go in the bin, as too ashamed...
Published 12 months ago by L. N. Turnbull


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, 5 Nov 2013
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Bought this cute figure as a gift. It's around 4" tall, didn't experience the paint issues, everything was of a high quality. However, does not actually "bobble" as you would expect, not sure if this is a model fault or something which affects all merchandise but was slightly confused when an item described as a bobble-head does not have a moving head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Such a Let Down, 21 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Bought as one of GF's gifts. She WOULD have loved this. When it arrived however the paintwork/colouring was a disgrace. The eyes are smudged and the little tip in the middle of the beard is smeared and joins to the right side of the mustache. A true failure of Quality Assurance. So Disappointed and too close to Xmas for return another. Will go in the bin, as too ashamed to give this mess to her.

Utterly disgusted in both amazon and supplier for allowing this to continue as a clear issue with other buyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Received my Funko Jon Snow today - and wow what a poor quality paint job - i mean its probably the worst funko i ever bought. Paint missing on his hand, very badly applied on the beard (it runs up onto his face and looks all smudged)
Very disappointed that it would come like this at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product, However Dented Packaging, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend and I have to say I thought the paint job on mine was pretty well done and overall a good job. The shipping was also relatively quick and came to me about 4 days after I ordered it. The only problem I faced was the package was a little dented and gave the whole gift a scruffy look. Other than that I think the product was of very quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Looks just as crabbit as he does in the show. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute and collectable, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Fantastic for gifts not just collectors and also have a ccute rating for females as collecting r sting for males
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Messy!, 19 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
The paint detail was not detailed at all, it was thick and messy, and not within the form of where the colour should be. For example, the black for his beard, was all over his face. I have normally been very happy with Funko's but not with this one. Poorly painted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Paint was smudged and some of the hair wasnt even painted. Disappointed, bought other game of thrones funkos from other sellers and they have all been much better quality. would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little guy., 6 Nov 2014
By 
Scott Mondon (Leeds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Another great figurine from Funko, high quality and a great little character, nicely detailed if the sword is a little flimsy. Good colors too, hard to fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Figure came crushed in an unfit for purpose packaging (a parcel package for a t-shirt) DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Firstly the package you put the item in was awful and unfit for the purpose of transporting the jon snow figure from America to England, I'm sorry but the package arrived with the box beaten like it had been stomped on or thrown at the wall as it was only packed into a parcel fit for like a t-shirt, the way you are packaging these figures for international travel is bloody awful and I would strongly recommend anyone to avoid this seller at all cost. I've already sent a complaint in with amazon and as amazon are, they have sorted me with a full refund due to the seller completely ignore me as a customer and even them also, I just advise anyone purchasing to not even bother as your figure is likely to be broken with poor packaging, if you are wanting to collect these figures and want to keep the box in immaculate condition, then don't expect it as you will end up been utterly disappointed with the service they give.

Ok so onto the actual figure, now luckily the item is not broken but the paint work isn't exactly perfect on the right side of Jon snow's beard, the left side is fine the the right was clearly rushed badly so that is also a disappointment, I did read up on the reviews but chose to give this a chance and see if it was just a bad batch of them but honestly avoid at all cost guys, not worth it to be honest and seeing as the price has shot up to 18.99 from its original 12.99 its a bloody rip off, for that kind of money!

Find another seller if you want this figure though!

I would happily give a 0/5 if I could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl  Jon Snow
£11.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews