Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute
Bought this cute figure as a gift. It's around 4" tall, didn't experience the paint issues, everything was of a high quality. However, does not actually "bobble" as you would expect, not sure if this is a model fault or something which affects all merchandise but was slightly confused when an item described as a bobble-head does not have a moving head.
Published 17 months ago by Lucy

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Such a Let Down
Bought as one of GF's gifts. She WOULD have loved this. When it arrived however the paintwork/colouring was a disgrace. The eyes are smudged and the little tip in the middle of the beard is smeared and joins to the right side of the mustache. A true failure of Quality Assurance. So Disappointed and too close to Xmas for return another. Will go in the bin, as too ashamed...
Published 16 months ago by L. N. Turnbull


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, 5 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Bought this cute figure as a gift. It's around 4" tall, didn't experience the paint issues, everything was of a high quality. However, does not actually "bobble" as you would expect, not sure if this is a model fault or something which affects all merchandise but was slightly confused when an item described as a bobble-head does not have a moving head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Such a Let Down, 21 Dec. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Bought as one of GF's gifts. She WOULD have loved this. When it arrived however the paintwork/colouring was a disgrace. The eyes are smudged and the little tip in the middle of the beard is smeared and joins to the right side of the mustache. A true failure of Quality Assurance. So Disappointed and too close to Xmas for return another. Will go in the bin, as too ashamed to give this mess to her.

Utterly disgusted in both amazon and supplier for allowing this to continue as a clear issue with other buyers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Received my Funko Jon Snow today - and wow what a poor quality paint job - i mean its probably the worst funko i ever bought. Paint missing on his hand, very badly applied on the beard (it runs up onto his face and looks all smudged)
Very disappointed that it would come like this at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
The delivery estimate was quite vague, I ordered it for a friend's birthday two weeks in advance and it didn't arrive on time. I would recommend ordering a good few weeks in advance if you're planning on getting it as a gift. I was quite surprised that the package actually ended up coming from America too, which explains why it took so long, however I didn't realise this when buying. Also the paint job on the figure was a bit sloppy, his moustache was smudged however my friend still loves it all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping, Good Quality Product, However Dented Packaging, 1 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend and I have to say I thought the paint job on mine was pretty well done and overall a good job. The shipping was also relatively quick and came to me about 4 days after I ordered it. The only problem I faced was the package was a little dented and gave the whole gift a scruffy look. Other than that I think the product was of very quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Looks just as crabbit as he does in the show. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Paint was smudged and some of the hair wasnt even painted. Disappointed, bought other game of thrones funkos from other sellers and they have all been much better quality. would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor paintwork- disappointed, 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
brought for a present for a friend but returned twice as on both the paintwork was very poor.
as a collectors item expect high quality! asked for it to be sent out again and for them to check the quality was better on second one but still was bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Paint is decent, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Saw a lot of criticism about the pain job but the only fault I can see, as with most funko pop figures, the facial hair is not quite aligned, but that isn't extremely noticeable. A great addition to my collection anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little guy., 6 Nov. 2014
By 
Scott Mondon (Leeds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl Jon Snow (Toy)
Another great figurine from Funko, high quality and a great little character, nicely detailed if the sword is a little flimsy. Good colors too, hard to fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Game of Thrones 10cm Pop Vinyl  Jon Snow
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews