Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
Excellent quality HDMI cable which arrived on time and in good condition and does the job perfectly.Would certainly recommend product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Easy to install hdmi cable in a pretty blue colour. Highly efficient and bends rather well to use behind tv set. Highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Works as expected at 1080p 60Hz (+ digital audio) from Apple TV to Sony STR-DN1040 AVR.
Two small but nice features to note:
1. The 270° plug is lower profile compared to another 270° no-name brand HDMI cable I use: 16.5 mm vs 19.5 mm, from rear of equipment to rear of the over-moulded housing.
2. The connectors on this product fit more snugly in the equipment sockets compared to those on my other two (cheaper) HDMI cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I had ordered 4 of these cables for a new room, and each cable was flawless. With the market flooded with cheap alternatives, KabelDirekt maintains high grade, quality assurance along their entire product line. The HDMI output is securely placed within the main body of the cable (same cannot be said for Sky's HDMI cable), and the HDMI output itself is of superior quality.
Delivery is always spot on, but they are fulfilled by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Good price and decent quality. Needed a right angle plugged hdmi cable for a wall mounted TV. This does the job well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I purchased the 5 metre and 2 metre leads as well as a 5 metre toslink cable. All the leads are very well made, I connected up my amp to my TV and Blu-ray with no bother at all. Sound and picture are perfect, including 3D! Super quick delivery and at these prices you cannot go wrong. Why pay more? You'll never know the difference between these leads and far more expensive ones. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
10M HDMI FULL CABEL WAS AND IS EXCELLANT . I NEEDED A LONG CABEL TO MY PANASONIC FULL HD TV .AND ON TIME
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Good quality cable works well. 90 degree cable is a good idea if room is tight behind your tv .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Cable is well built with solid connectors on each end. 5m carries the signal without any issues. Even from my point and shoot camera to TV. Most other inexpensive cables over 2m fail to perform in any task other than PV to monitor or similar. Underpowered devices requires quality and this cable does provide what's needed. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
This cable did the job well. Fitting into the side of the TV without showing from the front. If buying this type of cable always determine first if you need the 90 or the 270 degree twist. The details on Amazon's site make the difference very clear.
The cable is reasonably thin and flexible, so fitting and routing is easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)