Customer Reviews


160 Reviews
5 star:
 (129)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product!
I have used P20 for the last 4 summer holidays and am always really pleased with it. I have fair skin which is prone to burning but this product gives me all day protection and the confidence not to worry. Yes it has a funny alcohol smell when it is applied but once dry that disappears, no other product offers the same protection. The only place your skin will burn is...
Published 13 months ago by marcw11

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars leaky top
The product protects very good,I have used this for years,but now comes with a new top which when got hot in my bag leaked all over my bag ruining t shirt and other items will not be buying again.
Published 24 days ago by fred


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
I have used P20 for the last 4 summer holidays and am always really pleased with it. I have fair skin which is prone to burning but this product gives me all day protection and the confidence not to worry. Yes it has a funny alcohol smell when it is applied but once dry that disappears, no other product offers the same protection. The only place your skin will burn is where it has not been applied.
delivery was very very slow however which was very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sun protection, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
We've used this sun protection for all the family for about 5 years now and wouldn't trust anything else. We have never burned with it. It's an oil, and is best applied in the morning before you dress so that it doesn't go on your clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
I have skin cancer and use this product in New Zealand where we have pracitically no ozone layer. I can now go out all day and not have to worry about getting sunburnt : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our sunscreen of choice for holidays, 28 July 2014
By 
Brains (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
I generally love this product, but I have a couple of reservations about it.

First of all, you must must must make sure you cover yourself effectively, and the product instructions recommend a second application on day 1. If you miss any small part of your body, you will get severely burned. The product is yellow at first, but dries clear, leaving a slightly oily film for an hour or so until it soaks in completely/washes off a bit. This helps with effective application.

If you get this in your eyes, you will suffer streaming itching red eyes, so be very careful around the eye area especially with kids. I found that anti-histamine tablets and sunglasses helped reduce the sensation on a couple of occasions where I was not careful enough, or sweat washed it into my eyes before it had dried enough.

The benefit of this product is that it is highly effective at preventing sunburn when used correctly and really can be applied once a day, which is great for avoiding the hassle, worry, tears and baggage with traditional sunscreen products and lets the kids just get on and have fun.

This is a good price for this product. One bottle lasted 2 adults 2 days initially - covering full body, but you can make it last longer by wearing a shirt and you can apply it a bit thinner after the first couple of days. We used a little over 3 bottles for 2 adults over the course of 10 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
Used it for years, cheapest I have paid for it. Service very fast and safe. Product is top quality as usual. Will carry on using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soak up the sun, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
Had this product before and it is excellant.
Ideal for water sport people and those in and out of the water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No more heat rash!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
Found P20 eighteen years ago,have used ever since,and tho' fair-skinned,it allows me to tan without burning.I'm an ambassador for your product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars riemann sunscreen, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
Have used this product for quite a few years when going abroad and have never burnt. My family now use it on their children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sun protection, 13 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
This is the best stuff. We have used it for years. It has never let us down. Good value online at 15.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hubbys holiday taken care of, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Riemann P20 Once a Day 10 Hours Protection SPF20 Sunscreen 200ml (Personal Care)
i bought this for my hubby as he hates having to apply cream all day, just used once gives him maximum protection, cheaper than high street shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews