Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little product
Usually in the morning if my face is a little puffy, I will put on this ice mask while I do my stomach crunches - I can do over a thousand now. It works wonders for me before I go to work to not only wake up my eyes but also to the puffiness around my eyes which so frequently hampers me.
Published 13 months ago by Patrick Bateman

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lacking a few things...
First thing to say, if you have a normal-large head, don't bother.

- The elastic band is tiny, so feels like someone is trying to squash your head a few sizes smaller.
- Unsure how long it was sitting in the warehouse, as it seems half of the cardboard packaging was stuck to it, leaving me having to scrub it clean - despite it being brand new, I usually...
Published 6 months ago by S. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little product, 13 Oct 2013
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
Usually in the morning if my face is a little puffy, I will put on this ice mask while I do my stomach crunches - I can do over a thousand now. It works wonders for me before I go to work to not only wake up my eyes but also to the puffiness around my eyes which so frequently hampers me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
It's a gel mask for your eyes. Works really well when you have a headache or just look really tired.
No more going to work with bags under your eyes and getting asked why you look so rubbish? You now don't need to explain to people that you spent all night watching b-list horror films, instead you can turn up to work looking like a super hero! (Note: Don't try to drive in these, they impede your sight and cops don't like super heroes showing them up)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lacking a few things..., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
First thing to say, if you have a normal-large head, don't bother.

- The elastic band is tiny, so feels like someone is trying to squash your head a few sizes smaller.
- Unsure how long it was sitting in the warehouse, as it seems half of the cardboard packaging was stuck to it, leaving me having to scrub it clean - despite it being brand new, I usually don't expect to clean it with soapy water before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poorly packaged, terrible sizing, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
Mine arrived with the product stuck to the packaging so the print has all transferred and spoiled the mask anyway, though this wasn't the biggest issue with the product.
The sizing mean this has gone back to Amazon, the elastic strap is so small I'm not sure it would fit anyone other than a small child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor marks for presentation..., 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
Haven't used this yet but wasn't overly impressed with how it arrived – it was stuck to the card it was attached to so one side is now covered in paper and ink which I'm trying to soak off. The strap is really tight to get around my head properly and would be unbearable if I had a migraine, so am going to attach some elastic myself to the correct size as there are holes in the plastic. No doubt none of this will affect the way it works, though, and it arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gel Eye Mask, 25 Oct 2013
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
The eye mask did not fit the shape of my face as i'd have liked it to. I bought it to try to reduce puffiness under the eyes, however, the mask did not actually touch the puffiness part of my eye. It cools well though in the fridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
cold as hell to wear but helps reduce circles under my eyes as well as helping to cut down on headaces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Eye Gel, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
I found this Cool eye gel mask great, it does wonders for puffy eyes
first thing in the morning, I only wish I could keep it on all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
Quick arrival and is really good quality it stays cold well and does the job for helping with under my eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEL EYE MASK - ICE COOL RELAXING SOOTHING TIRED EYE PAD
Product is good value for money and works well. Ordered a couple of types and this was the best one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews