Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed
very impressed at the size of the bag on arrival. Comes with allot of handy accessories also has plenty of pockets and zips! I managed to fit everything in that I needed to take into hospital with me when baby was being born lots of space. Very happy with my purchase yes it was allot of money but was well worth it ! x
Published 1 month ago by Victoria Purvis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love bag but broke within 2 weeks
Absolutely love the bag, big enough, and got lots of compartments for all bits and pieces. Very chuffed... Or was until the clip on the changing mat broke and now I have had to remove it. Not impressed this bag has broke so soon! Got it less than two weeks ago. Was not miss used. Clip wasn't used or forced, I actually picked bag up and noticed it flapping around and went...
Published 4 months ago by catherine


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love bag but broke within 2 weeks, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
Absolutely love the bag, big enough, and got lots of compartments for all bits and pieces. Very chuffed... Or was until the clip on the changing mat broke and now I have had to remove it. Not impressed this bag has broke so soon! Got it less than two weeks ago. Was not miss used. Clip wasn't used or forced, I actually picked bag up and noticed it flapping around and went to clip it back up and realised it was broken!! Very disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy it again., 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
Got the bag as it was a great size for twins and does fit everything I need but I've had it about a month and the strap padding is falling off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
A really big bag,much bigger than I was expecting. There really is a place for everything.

Outside there is a large pocket at the bag which can fit my purse and phone ond one side there is a small pocket with the circle pattern on but I find it hard to get my hand in it,there is no pocket on the side and the pattern isnt continued which I found disappointing. On the base there is another pocket which is a good depth for blankets.

Inside there is three stretchy pockets one small zip pocket and a large zip pocket,there is also a narrow divided section at the front from the main area and a small divider at the side of the main compartment where you can fit they lunch bag, but it is quite tight to fit in.

The detachable change bag is large and quite heavy when full so ut pulls the front of the bag down and makes it sag. But again lots of pockets. There is one at the front which can just fit wipes in. Inside there is a large main one which can fit six nappies in two piles and at the top when unfolded there is two net pockets which can hold bags and creams though not that well as when folded up tgese pockets are upside down so things fall out if over packed,cud do with being zipped really. Also the latch for keeping it folded up can easily get caught and comes undone.

The blanket that comes with it is soft but small and had parts of it that has 'bobbled' that looks like velcro has been stuck to it. The lunch bag is nice and spacious and has clips so you can clip it anywhere. The pouches are good for holding extra clothed and creams and easy to slip in and out.

The material is stutdy but feels cheap. I think the designers really have tried yo think of everything which I really like. But overall I'm not that impressed with it,although I really like the space I will probably be looking for a different one. Disappointing. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
very impressed at the size of the bag on arrival. Comes with allot of handy accessories also has plenty of pockets and zips! I managed to fit everything in that I needed to take into hospital with me when baby was being born lots of space. Very happy with my purchase yes it was allot of money but was well worth it ! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
This is an excellent bag... Everything we needed in one bag... perfect purchase, would definitely recommend this to others ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby changing bag, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
Great bag, fits everything, lots of room. Changing mat attached is very handy. Highly recommend and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe), 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
This bag was beautiful just as seen on the website my daughter-in-law as over the moon with this well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality bag, all compartments easily accessible. Attractive design, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
High quality bag. Bought for sister who has twins and everything she needs fits easily into the neat little compartments. Excellent high quality bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
Fits everything you need to take with you for your baby -and then some more! Love it! I have used mine whilst travelling by plane with 2 small children, had all I needed in this bag. Lots of rooms males it easier to find what you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love this bag!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Babymoov Maternity Bag Free Hand (Almond/ Taupe) (Baby Product)
Couldn't be happier with this bag.

New had the boots parenting club black bag before - the changing mat on the babymoov is the same size folded as the boots bag!!

The compartments in this bag have been really well thought out, everything has a place.

The zipped bottom compartment is perfect for documents you don't want bent. Or the changing mat if you don't like it clipped on the front. On a long day out I stored a Moses basket blanket, 3 squares of muslin, and a clean change of tshirt and bra in this one compartment!! And the zip didn't even appear strained!!

The clear bags are great, we use one for dirty/wet clothes and one for medicines. This medicine pouch (the smaller of the two!) fits quite a lot.

The blanket supplied is quite thin and doesn't get used very much really but it's part of the set and you can never have too many spares with a baby.

The first time we used it we had quite a long trip out to the inlaws, this is what I packed:

Calpol
Sudocreme
Zerobase cream

In medicine pouch:
- Plasters
- Paracetamol
- Cold & flu lemsip
- Strepsils
- Rennie
- Ibuprofen
- Antiseptic wound spray
- Antiseptic wipes
- Hand sanitiser x 2
- Digital ear thermometer
- Thermometer hygiene covers

Cotton wool balls
Cotton wool ear buds
Baby hair brush & comb
Nappies x 15
Wipes (full pack)
3 x muslin
Blanket
Breast pads
Purse
2 x Vests
1 x sleep suit
1 x outfit change
Hat
2 x spare socks
1 x scratch mitts
Lamaze panda & elephant
Jelly cat
Changing mat
Bag for dirty clothes
Lunch bag (empty inside bag, full on the way home clipped to the outside)

I'll admit it was heavy after that but it clips onto the pushchair very easily and doesn't tip it. It is actually left attached and packed even when we're at home and baby isn't in the pushchair so no counter weight needed.

Zips and fastenings not easily strained, all seems are still intact and appear to be well sown.

Husband dubs this one of our best and most practical buys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews