Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Good value
Published 1 month ago by tel1

versus
238 of 272 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter Rubbish
Doesn't work, stupid app , do not download, you are wasting your money. It goes back onto kindle home page and crashes your kindle.
Published 16 months ago by Mrs. L. Peacock


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

238 of 272 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Utter Rubbish, 5 May 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Peacock "Lisa" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
Doesn't work, stupid app , do not download, you are wasting your money. It goes back onto kindle home page and crashes your kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


233 of 268 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
This looked good in the advert BUT did not deliver! It just doesn't load and run very disappointing as I feel it would have been good fun if it had worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars x Ray scanner, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
Would not have bothered if I had read the reviews although it worked ok seemed pretty pointless
Certainly.Would not recommend this app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


116 of 140 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the . money!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
Rubbish when I tried an x Ray I tapped on the wrists and mine looked exactly the same as the picture I clicked on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


113 of 137 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stupid rubbish stuff, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
Do not download it it I not worth at all. it keep the fake picture of the advert for the whole thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 128 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
I think thugs app is really bad coz it does not let you do anything so a waste or my money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 64 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH!!!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
It does not even scan you it is just there picture of the screen.I wasted time and money on it DO Not Get IT!

It is that bad I have deleted it from my kindle,which does not happen a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


122 of 151 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't get it., 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
It's a waste of money, it's so boring and stupid!

Would be better used in the hands of a 2 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 88 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money and time., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
This app is a complete waste of money first of all it doesn't even scan your body part, it just a selection of pictures second of all it takes your money. So definitely do not install this useless app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 93 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of coins, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: X-Ray Scanner (App)
App implies it creates pictures based on body image photographed. Not the case at all. It has limited photos, and that's it!! What a waste of coins!! Lesson from this - read the reviews first!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X-Ray Scanner
X-Ray Scanner by Pixel Delight Studios LLC
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews