Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ocean waves
I wouldnt leave it on all the time but its nice to watch now n then. Very colourful and relaxing
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. T. Hopkinson

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sun and sea
Turn up the central heating this winter, make yourself a cocktail, plug your kindle into your HD television. Sit down and relax on an imaginary tropical beach. Your almost there.

Only kidding, its a fun novelty item. Sends the baby to sleep. Worth a look and you can always delete later.
Published 11 months ago by William


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ocean waves, 25 July 2013
By 
Mrs. T. Hopkinson (W.Yorkshire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
I wouldnt leave it on all the time but its nice to watch now n then. Very colourful and relaxing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sun and sea, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
Turn up the central heating this winter, make yourself a cocktail, plug your kindle into your HD television. Sit down and relax on an imaginary tropical beach. Your almost there.

Only kidding, its a fun novelty item. Sends the baby to sleep. Worth a look and you can always delete later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hypnotic, 24 Feb 2013
By 
Debbie anne marsden (Rugby Warwickshire West midlands UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
This app is lovely. Just one fault is the jerk it does about every 30 seconds or so, otherwise it's very hypnotic. The sun reflecting on the sand is mesmerising, the birds flying past makes it feel very real. Nice app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ocean Waves, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
A neat little app, very restful. I like the way it simulates, the birds, ocean, a little repetitious of sounds but I guess that would be the same if you were at a real ocean. Nice to immerse yourself on a cold winter day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wonderful way to relax, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
Would have given this a five but the glitch in it spoils it, I uninstalled and reinstalled but still did it, could so easily fall to sleep listening to the sound off the waves......it's all very tranquil, I am keeping it on my kindle HD even with the glitch I still love the APP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than one I paid for, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
It does exactly what it says on the tin. The picture moves, the sound of the waves is good, so I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ocean waves rest, 13 Mar 2013
By 
Rebecca Woodley "r s woodley" (somerset uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
This is wonderful what a great way too relax the picture is perfect the sound track is so calming and deeply restful after a very busy day see for your self :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
I imagine sitting on a rock enjoying the scerenity this imagery brings, the sound of the waves is truly lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
I have read that having more of a yellow tone helps relax and make your brain think its time to sleep. This app works for me really well and takes me away from my busy thoughts. A must have for stress relief and costs almost nothing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good picture, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind (App)
Was very nice,but a bit repetitive.I would of liked a couple of different views.Perhaps a panning around camera view or a light fade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind
Ocean Waves: Rest, Relax, Unwind by Pixel Delight Studios LLC
0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews