Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok fits well and washes well will be buying more products from this outlet in future overall very pleased with shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Athletics shorts, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good shorts , had I order as opposed to getting them through school with the badge on as daughter has small waist, ok quality for the money and wash ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sons school had run out of his size shorts so I turned to Amazon. Virtually the same as avail at his school but half the price. Well pleased!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with these. they are a third of the price my childs school charges for exactly the same pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars School shorts, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These type of shorts have a habit of 'pulling' the fabric but as the school insist these are the style they want, I have purchased them. easy to wash and light to wear. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boys Girls Unisex Shadow Stripe Gym Sports Football Games School PE Shorts..., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good product - very good price. Cheaper than the ones bought at school but exactly the same colour and quality. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts look exactly like in the picture. Great material to touch. Pleased with the purchase. May buy again in future. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shorts, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plenty of room, just what I needed for my sons P.E kit. Good value, arrived early..Definitely buy again. These will last another year..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 6 Oct 2013
My daughter has started a job as a teacher and we sponsored 5 of these shorts and t/shirts for her class for the kids who did not have PE kits. Excellent price and quality, she was so pleased with them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews