Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2014
Yes, a great book to finish off this trilogy. This is one,start to finish, thrilling tale of good winning out over evil. With steamy romance, action and really sad parts, and funny ones, this story lacks nothing for the romantic para normal fans. Cath Bybee has proved she can diversify with her writing skills. I am impressed how these stories got better book by book. Definitely a book to add to the other two on your shelf to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Good story, well written, but spelling awful ( NOT just because I speak and write Queen's English) Being a Scot, wish Scottish men were like our heroes sad to say I never met one so to read about these Highlanders is a joy. A little more research on Scottish history would not go amiss. I am reading the 4th book at present. Wouldn't it be fun to shape shift!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I didn't want to go here because it used magic to go through time, which seemed a bit of a cop out. But so saying, I got stuck into this series and enjoyed every one of them. They seem to treat time travel like a quick atlantic flight, but otherwise the characters are engaging and the story lines hod attention. I am waiting for the next one to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
A truely magnificent series that will have you laughing crying n gasping too, I hope there are more stories from this series, loved the time traveling series n am definitely hooked now, well done Catherine your amazing mind has us all thinking of Medieval Scotland and the MacCoinnich clan...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Loved this as much as the others in this series. Following on from 'Silent Vows', I was happy to see that the stories connected and new love blossomed. I also loved that the two lovers had to fight to not kill each other in spite of their growing passion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Fabulous story all of the series is a gripping read. What a wonderful writer Bybee is . Can't wait to start the next two books, even though my housework is neglected because can't stop reading.g these stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
This book has feisty heroines, strong heroes and magic. I smiled, was brought to tears and so moved in places my scalp singled. Move over Nora Roberts, share your pedestal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
A bit of everything the time travel witches the lot. Love hate joy and sorrow with a measure of suspense. Keep them coming Catherine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Looking forward to Book 4 in this fantastic series
suitable to be read by all
Sexy scottish lairds and time travel !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Have loved all of the books in this series and would definitely recommend it and will be reading more from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.