Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
Unfortunately, mine smells of chemical tinged bubblegum and when added to water, to test, tastes much the same: a criticism I have seen levelled at the other cherry variety from this brand. Unless it matures in the oven, which I've not been prepared to risk given the above, I would say that this tastes and smells nothing like cherry. I was hoping it would work for baking, and accentuating the cherry flavour in homemade cherry wines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Picked this as it stated it was extra strong and I'm fed up of using a lot of flavouring for a larger project. These are what they said they are, extra stong so a little goes a long way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
It's like the cherry from cherry coke, not the deepest/fruitiest of flavours, but certainly tastes like cherry and is very pleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
My families favorite flavour,only need one small drop to flavour things.great value for money because it will last a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Good value for money and exactly what I was looking for.
Ideal for all.
Easy to control portions with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
These are good flavours i fond when making e liquid i use much less quantity flavour as it is super concentrate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Love it! a few drops is all you need!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Good quality flavouring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
just right for chocs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)