Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
This is a great mouse the best I ever had. It is precise and accurate and you have complete mastery with it . The cursor goes where you want it to. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
worked well for over a year. after it developed a faulty scroll wheel, i contacted them and got a no hassel refund. very impressed with anker as a company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Rubbish. Arrived in February and has been fine, but now simply doesn't work. It just totally ignores me. Rubbish, rubbish, rubbish. Avoid to hell and back.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
A nice product for the money, scrolls well has nice buttons and traces the screen smoothly. I would give give this product 4.5 out of 5 for value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Product as described. Works well with no real issues, although the batteries do need to be recharged more often than I would have expected. Hence 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
It seemed alright as a mouse, however right click spring broke after 2 weeks, making it very sensitive to touch. Would not recommend it for heavy gaming.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
It replaced a Logitech laptop mouse and is just a bit larger which suits my clumsy male hand. Need to remember to left-click to turn it on Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Bought as a christmas gift for my son in college. Arrived promptly during busy holiday season. Free shipping. So far so good! It's just what he wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Great mouse, wonderful having no cables, tough enough to be "thrown" in laptop bag, comfortable to use, precise performance, good battery life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought this for £10 and for the money I don't think you could do much better.
I have paid a lot more for worse quality mice.

Bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)