Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
I read this book many years ago and it is still one of the best books I have found on this subject.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
This book is unique and literally has saved many people I have known from incureable problems.
Written by a doctor and psychologist, who has made thousands of cases studies, it must be read and put to practice, and from personal experience, the terribly afflicted who were literally in ruin, and tried all else, did turn to this book as a help, and were released from their problem. That's from what I have witnessed, so can only speak from my own standpoint.
Give it a read, its well written and very informative and not a ponderous read, but a thin informative refreshing book
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Excellent book - needs to be read to help explain family problems which trouble everyone and provide practical/ spiritual solutions
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
excellent book, easy to read and very informative. A subject that maybe we shy away from but we need to address and understand.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Just so important and aren't most families in need of it somewhere along the line...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Excellent source of help , and deliverance, in unusual circumstances
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
haven't read this yet.but looks very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Delighted with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Food for thought
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
This book was recommended by Gabriel Amorth.
Thought provoking and inspiring book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)