Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Arctic White/Pink|Change
Price:£179.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Couldn't be more pleased ideal for the hilly course I play on (no more fighting a heavy battery trolley on the way down). Extremely light and easy to handle at the same time it is robust and thoughtfully constructed. (not a rivet to be seen anywhere).
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
This is the best golf trolley on the market. Extremely robust. folds down to a small size and is a great practical design. its little more expensive than other makes but well worth it.

But best of all are the wheel bearings - this trolley is so fluid that you have to put the break on even on a slight slope. This makes it real easy to push all day long. I had thought about buying a motorised trolley - thank heavens i didn't.

all three of us golfers in the family have a click gear and each version just gets better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A great looking and versatile trolley,very we'll designed, very easy to push and compact with a number of useful additional accessories. At least two of my golf buddies have bought as well and it is much easier than using a stand bag.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Excellent golf trolley. My husband is really pleased with this product. It's light to push and glides over the fairways, folds neatly away. Plenty of pickets and an umbrella holder. Would definitely recommend .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
The cart moves well on the fairway, not taking too much effort to move. It folds away and locks together so that it is very easy to store in the boot.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Used it three times. So far very good. Seems well constructed, rolls really well. haven't had to try the brolly holder yet. Need to buy a drinks holder accessory which is a bit disappointing. Also I had to adjust the brake cable (which needed a spanner and pliers - not just an adjustment you could do by hand) before the brake worked. It was easy to adjust but you'd think the brake would work out of the box. Overall, though, I'm pleased so far.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Needed a new trolley and after a little research decided to purchase the Clicgear. Arrived within 48hrs of ordering by courier, well packed and prompt delivery. Good instructions, easy to unfold and pack. Light weight with no effort to push on the course, brake on the front wheel is great. Well made, looks like it will last me a number of years. Is on the expensive side but you pay for quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
A very solid piece of kit, and they have thought of almost everything you could need in trolley.
The added extras such as the drinks holder and brolley holder are a nice touch but as this is the 3.5 why does it not include the trade up options such as the flexible brolley holder?

Easy to unfold - but practise at home before you get it out in the club car-park for the first time.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Excellent trolley, easy to use, fold and unfold. Took a long time to finally select a good trolly and this has not disappointed, highly recommended. However, be aware that if you push your trolly with the brake on you can easily strip the brake wheel. It was however very easy to get hold of spare parts and replace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is an excellent golf trolley, just what I wanted. It is very easy to adjust, unfold and fold in three swift moves. It is a good weight as not too heavy, feels strong when on the move and doesn't take up to much space when folded up. would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)