Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!
This corset and micro skirt is so pretty.
Sizing was perfect, no complaints.
I bought this primarily for the corset, but the micro skirt was such a surprise as it looked so sexy on.
I did not have a problem with sizing of the corset and skirt.
G-string (not pictured) was a lovely surprise too.
The picture is a bit deceiving, as the skirt is not...
Published 4 months ago by dgb01

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Loved how this looked in the picture, however the corset was far too big and gappy even when tightened up. Found the skirt to be frumpy also
Published 6 months ago by RMS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This corset and micro skirt is so pretty.
Sizing was perfect, no complaints.
I bought this primarily for the corset, but the micro skirt was such a surprise as it looked so sexy on.
I did not have a problem with sizing of the corset and skirt.
G-string (not pictured) was a lovely surprise too.
The picture is a bit deceiving, as the skirt is not connected to the corset.
This outfit is extremely well made, and is an incredibly good buy for it's price, it looks as if it costs two or three times as expensive.
Beautiful outfit, very very sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 18 Dec 2013
Loved how this looked in the picture, however the corset was far too big and gappy even when tightened up. Found the skirt to be frumpy also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sexy corset, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a larger lady size 16/18 and even i felt sexy in this top. It's flattering as the ties can be opened to fit and then pulled in tight around you to give you a nice shape. The hubby approved too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing outfit, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow what can I say fits perfect looks perfect and very sexy on. Good quality and would reccomend
This to anyone. Half the price of some retailers not to mention them. But worth every penny.will be ordering again from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
skirt was too big but it was ok love the top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The basque fitted & looked great but the skirt was much to big, 5 July 2014
I didn't realise the item purchased was in two parts. The basque fitted & looked great but the skirt was much to big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sizes unmatched., 29 Jun 2014
The corset and skirt were two different sizes. the skirt was far too big. So unable to wear as a set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks better in the picture and I don't appreciate being made to write a certain number of words. It arrived too late for the event anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very satisfied, great fit. Only downfall was I didn't recieve a thong, otherwise I was very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews