Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!
Really like this seat. Bought without the toy tray to start with but get so much more use out of it with the toy tray as my son loves it. Only drawback is that he is able to pull out one of the toys from the toy tray ( the lion one). It goes back in ok but he thinks it's a game. He's 7 months, perhaps he is just a vandal!
Published 8 days ago by snoops

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good seat from 3 month until 6 month
Good seat from 3 month until 6 month. Not much use for it after this as baby can easily take tray off and roll out (no safety straps) thought was a good purchase at first really disappointed not worth the money. Be far better with a bumbo that now has straps. This seat is a safety hazard
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good seat from 3 month until 6 month, 14 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
Good seat from 3 month until 6 month. Not much use for it after this as baby can easily take tray off and roll out (no safety straps) thought was a good purchase at first really disappointed not worth the money. Be far better with a bumbo that now has straps. This seat is a safety hazard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The tray comes off too easily.., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
The tray comes off too easily...baby got his fingers stuck under the play tray while he was excitedly bangng his hands on the tray. Otherwise, strong and sturdy product. The toys are nice and baby looks comfortable in the seat. (Baby is 3.5 months)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I got this over the bumbo as it had good reviews and seemed to fit larger children in so ..., 4 Jun. 2015
By 
A. Ryan "Moomles" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
I got this over the bumbo as it had good reviews and seemed to fit larger children in so be useful for longer. the seat and the tray are good HOWEVER the tray of toys falls off constantly as it does not fix onto the tray

it's expensive when considering it has such a major design fault

if you don't want to use it for the toys then it's fine, but since you pay extra for the toys, it's not worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 22 Jun. 2015
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
Really like this seat. Bought without the toy tray to start with but get so much more use out of it with the toy tray as my son loves it. Only drawback is that he is able to pull out one of the toys from the toy tray ( the lion one). It goes back in ok but he thinks it's a game. He's 7 months, perhaps he is just a vandal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miles better than the bumbo, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
Miles better than the bumbo!! With my first child I got a pink bumbo however tried this as was cheaper with the tray and activity centre attached. Couldn't be happier and the leg space is far better for a child with chunkier legs. Definitely recommend this to any parents with 4 month old baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
I think this seat is great. It's good for keeping baby occupied for short amounts of time and very good for feeding her in what the activity tray is removed. The only problem is that it does come off very easily and my daughter is constantly pulling it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product!, 24 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
great product!! would recommend for baby weaning as i used it when my baby started weaning. once she knew how to pull the tray and toy apart the snug had to be put away as she wouldn't sit on it without knocking herself in the face with the activity tray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good sturdy product, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
Really good sturdy product, little one is four months old and it supports him well. The only downside is the activity centre doesn't always stay stuck to the tray. Overall would say it's a good product and would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
My baby loves this at 9 months he can shuffle it along the carpet and now pull the tray off but I took the red seat out and it's harder for him to move definitely worth the money and baby loves playing with the tray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red) (Baby Product)
Great buy... very well recommended! My 5 month old baby loves his Be-Bo, it allows him to sit up and be nosy as they tend to want to look all around at that age and onwards... The Be-Bo allows that to happen!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mamas & Papas Baby Snug and Activity Tray (Red)
£44.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews