Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego atte
This set is really fun especially if you have other Star Wars sets. It has plenty of weapons and mini figures and if you have another separatist tank set you can have great fun doing large battles. A must for lego lovers.
Published 10 months ago by Orangey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not much different with the previous AT ET sets
Only the exclusive figures are different. A little detail may have been added to the previous model and a few more clones soldiers adding to the set may make it more attractive.
Published 4 months ago by Mr S AU


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars lego star wars at te, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
My son was really happy with this product. It is fun to build & play with after. I would definitely recomend this to anyonewho has a child that loves lego or star wars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
I brought it a couple of weeks ago, when the product was 47.99 and was extremely impressed. The is absolutely no difference in the product from ordering it from the official lego website but the price is cheaper. There are five lego mini figures that come in the set Mace Windu, Coleman Trebor, a Clone Trooper Commander, one battle droid sergeant and one normal battle droid. Back printing on Coleman Trebor and the Clone Commander but surprisingly none on Mace Windu. The two Jedi come with the new trouser piece, however mace Windu's trousers come with white at the bottom which I personally didn't like so I changed them for different ones. As for the ATTE itself, I have the older ATTE from 2008 Star Wars series (I think) and the differences are that this one is a lot more compact, slightly smaller, there is a ladder at the back, the end part of the gun only moves at the end (compared to the old one where the whole thing moved including the clone trooper manoeuvring the gun), the whole cockpit pulls out, and also comes with three thermal detonators which are impressive. The only thing I personally would have liked to have is that there could have been seats or a seating area for the clones to sit down on inside the all terrain tactical enforcer but take nothing away from a brilliant set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At te, 24 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
My son played with this for a couple of hours building it, a month.ago, He hasn't put it down since. Provided the handle is used it is surprisingly durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT JOB LEGO, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
As always a super product from lego. Very robust with many functions, my boys were very pleased. Every new piece of Lego Star Wars is a real joy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
bought for our son he is only 5 his dad built it with a little help from him, he loves it, love star wars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
One very impressed young man. Good offers amazon wouldn't shop anywhere else. Just wish we didn't have to do these reviews.Thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson purchased this with some of his Christmas Money, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
When we gave it to him he satt and played with it for hours, the models sit with pride of place in his bedroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say aboutLego products, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
Kept my Grandson and his Dad amused for a couple of days building this 'bug' and will given my Grandson many happy hours making up stories and playing with his lego figures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
great buy, arrived in a box that protected it and kept it in pristine condition. Great lego pieces and took the usual ages to construct, but well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego fan, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE (Toy)
my grandson is a lego fanatic and he just loved this as he also loves the star wars great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab8ac954)

This product

LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE
63.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews