Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab lego set, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
A superb lego set, my 8 year old loves it! It is quite an impressive ship, nice and big and easy to carry around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
Great set although my son needed help putting it together (he is only 6!) and it took my husband most of a day! It's been played with a lot though so was worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars star wars republic gunship, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
great lego set which kept my grandson busy and quiet for some time !!! Wonderful.
He loves it and cant wait to get more in the set - need to start saving !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
My son loved this gift! He built it immediately and has not stopped playing with it. Please with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You are great!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
It is better than I thought because my son is very happy with this lego. He loves it.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars gunship, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
Our six year old absolutely loves this. It took a while to put it all together but thanks to Lego the packaging and instructions were very thorough. Very clever and useful handle meant it could be easily moved and played with without fear of parts being damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kit, hours of fun, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
My boys (8 and 10) have been after this kit for a while and it did not disappoint.

It challenged their building skills a little, but they enjoyed the process and worked together to build it over a few mornings.

Great model, good levels of detail and unique characters too.

That was more than a month ago and it is still complete and played with on an almost daily basis - the fleet continues to grow, they (apparently) just need lego to release more "baddies" so they can act out their battles more realistically...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great big ship!, 29 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. A. J. Duckworth (Croydon, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
my eight year old is thoroughly enjoying building this It's taking a while as it s big but it's keeping him busy - Hooray!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Lego Star Wars fans, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
Our 7 year old Lego mad boy requested this for his birthday. He was delighted and pretty much assembled it himself in 4 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars for the Republic Gunship, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75021: Republic Gunship (Toy)
Perfect gift for kinds and adults Star War lovers with many pieces and figures. Nice value for money. Excellent quality. On time delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews