Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sons Xmas
Got this for my 7 year old son for Xmas, and he loved it, it took a good 4 hours for me and him to build it on Boxing Day
Published 14 months ago by John b

versus
5 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just to look at
Great mini figs with super printing! But a rather small interior. It's interior capacity is not that I would've expected! So I've resorted to a looking at item
Published 17 months ago by Mr Richard J Incledon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sons Xmas, 8 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Got this for my 7 year old son for Xmas, and he loved it, it took a good 4 hours for me and him to build it on Boxing Day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego and Star Wars. Always the best!!, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
BTS (Notts, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Not had chance to build it yet. But great of lego to update this as I have the palace, rancor pit and desert skiff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kit., 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
This is a great kit, detailed and quite large. I spent a very enjoyable christmas afternoon assembling this with my nephew!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I found it funny to build up (even if I dislike the new ..., 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
I found it funny to build up (even if I dislike the new "dumb" instructions) and I really like it as part of Classic Star Wars collection I'd like to fill my house. The only thing is that I could even like it more a bit bigger, maybe 50% bigger as size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its brilliant, looks cool, 10 Feb. 2015
By 
Mr. Chris Hood "CNH" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Its Star Wars Lego. Its brilliant, looks cool, probably a little small but build time and fun level are high. For under £80 its one of the better Star Wars Lego set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
this was a christmas present for my son and it was considerably cheaper through amazon than anywhere else! it has plenty of characters with it and took him a few hours to complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super set, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Great set at a great price.. Well packaged.. A sure investment for the future..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jabba-tastic, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Stephen McGregor "Wee Stee McG" (Lytham St Anne's) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
This was our son's key request from Father Christmas this year, so an absolute "must have in time for Christmas". Our son had asked for it to save Mummy and Daddy having to spend so much on a present...! You have to love the logic! Arrived on time, as requested and kept him busy for most of Christmas Day. An absolute hit. It even came with Princess Leia and the gold bikini!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Bought this for my 5 year old son and he loves it. He was able to complete it himself with some guidance (I checked his work as he went along and he was right 95% of the time!) and the end product is great. Very expensive at full price but look out for deals on amazon to make it more affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge (Toy)
Fast shipping, just as described. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars 75020: Jabba's Sail Barge
£69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews