Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pricey, but worth the money
Every year when it comes to buying advent calenders, I grumble at the high cost of the LEGO/Playmobil options - but by Christmas Day, I'm convinced that they are among the best value for money items that I've purchased.
If your child likes Lego/Playmobil, then they'll love these calenders, and you can console yourself with the fact that the figures can be integrated...
Published 8 months ago by CathyR

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Overpriced. Some of the little (and I do mean little) models are very fiddly to put together as sometimes the instructions are not really clear. Must have for the real Lego fanatic.
Published 9 months ago by Onemeanbaby


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pricey, but worth the money, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
Every year when it comes to buying advent calenders, I grumble at the high cost of the LEGO/Playmobil options - but by Christmas Day, I'm convinced that they are among the best value for money items that I've purchased.
If your child likes Lego/Playmobil, then they'll love these calenders, and you can console yourself with the fact that the figures can be integrated into their existing collection once the Festive Season is over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect antidote to pre-Christmas over excitement!, 29 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
Brilliant: lots of money for an advent calendar but a little bit of magic every day keeps the hyper activity away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
this looks really good so we wanted to get our other grandson one but you are only allowed to purchase one at a time in seven days which wasn't very helpful but the product is really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars Advent calendar, 21 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
I must admit to being a tiny bit hooked on these things.You get nice models,opening the 'windows' is always fun as well.You will never get bored because the bricks just get added to the collection.I've found that there are always quite a few duplicate bricks among the sets,which is a nice bonus.Also....don't chuck away the box,there are 24 inner plastic compartments which are ideal for storing the smaller bricks or,as my wife has found out,great for planting seedlings.You really can't lose with these sets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
I brought this for my partner; it's better than having a chocolate calander.

For anyone into Starwars this is a nice little touch to December mornings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son's review, 1 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
This rating was provided by my 5-year old son after much deliberation. He was very excited by it and after explaining ratings he made me provide this rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Calendar, 9 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
An expensive calendar as they go but worth the money, my 6 year old loves it, lots of spare bits of Lego in each window too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
NICE PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE - GOOD VALUE. A LOT MORE EXPENSIVE TO BUY THE FIGURES INDIVIDUALLY. ID WELL RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lego Star Wars Advent Calender, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
The characters to be made are really colourful and cute and have kept my son busy most evenings. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all Star Wars fans, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Sniper (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar (Toy)
It is slightly expensive for what it is but still a great way to count down the days to Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars 75023: Advent Calendar 2013
Used & New from: £36.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews